..... get a life folks.... just enjoy and chill lah...
this is how we enjoy lah! alamaah! as though you don't know
..... get a life folks.... just enjoy and chill lah...
I got no time to answer all your crap yet. Still in office. You think that by you bringing in Tonychat to support your case, you will get a good alliance?
Let start with a non-brainer reply to you first! Why I attached Tonychat and ask him to fuck home to jiu hu? See below.
First of all, fuck your mother Chee buy,
Act neutral and act innocent does not cover your PAP ib ass, because people like you are too stupid to even know how to make a sense of being a human being..
Face it, you are too worthless to craft a life y yourselves and you need a PAP to rod in your pathetic sinkie ass in order to earn a living. Totally pathetic.
Eh! Fuck!
Singapore prison so good with FT like you ah! allow you to surf net in jail
Fuck your chee bye, jiu hu kia. Singapore politics is none of your concern. Just fuck home to Malaysia and suck Najib's dick.
I will be here in top form to disgrace your PAP master.. I have an idea.. Why not let your pathetic sinkie mother to be raped by your master.. You will be very well rewarded.
Tonychat, just because you allowed your whole family in jiu hu to get raped and arse fucked by UMNO does not mean that I should do so.
Pls own up. How many?
First of all.. I don't have a family like you do.. You raise your family by betraying your country and leech your country together with your PAP master.. I also don't do like what u did by allowing your PAP master to rape your mother, wife and daughter in order to get money.
i have only myself...if not my points would not flutter around the 200 something...
You don't have a family like me? Are you an orphan and both your parents die liao? So sad.
Does UMNO pay you in kind or in ringgit?
Hey, tomorrow don't forget to offer your wife and mother to be fucked by your PAP master, if not you will not be getting any paycheck from them
Huh? You working so hard for UMNO not enoough? They still want to arse fuck your family before they pay your salary?
You are a PAP ib... Period. To all brothers here, you can start fucking this low life from now onwards...
Sure sure jiu hu kia, UMNO dog!
You are a PAP ib... Period. To all brothers here, you can start fucking this low life from now onwards...
wah! i go supermart come back ... u people fight until so hiong ah!
cool cool everyone... it is not end of the world...
mai sio pa...
Fuck your mother Chee buy.... Jiu hu Kia just fuck off from sg and go back suck umno cocks...