• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you all pay more than 2k for shield plan insurance like me?

Or rather will be paying for this year’s renewal with the 38% increase in rider premiums and more than 13% increase in shield plan premium.
Sinkies should thank me for paying for their medishield, which I do not need at all but have to pay for them.

Self responsible people like me buy medical insurance and paid for it ourselves since young end up have to bear shit for others.

I do not have any insurance policy at all. I depend on the goodwill of the govt and on people like you. My family and I are most appreciative.

KNN virgin shield plan is to cover rape and molest case but disclaimer state if the cb hole is too big until molestor put hand inside and victim still don't know then it will not cover KNN

When is my turn to get some goodies from PAP instead of pay and pay only?
Why don't you withold your medishield payment since you say you don't need? No guts? What's the point of kpkb here like a keyboard warrior? Lol :D

the PAP should be the one thanking you.. not sinkies... your 2k is not that fuck grand lah.. there're hundreds of sinkies who pay 2-3 x what you paid.... TUA POW x

Non of your business ungrateful cheapskate cunt who stay in JB and curse the locals.

Must give @ginfreely a peacekeeper medal for maintaining the order between 2 countries for her sacrifice.
Though I suspect she loves her job, everyday got cocks to suck.

i never believe in insurance and i find it very stupid to pay a premium like 2k. if one day, i tio cancer, i just opt for pain killers and go when time is up. i am someone who doesn't want much hassle even till the end of my life.