• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do any of you here know each other in person or met before?

Did @ginfreely meet @jw5 ?
My uncle think verlee tricky
Maybe @ginfreely did invited @jw5 vice versa
But @jw5 will need to think what to do if someone whistle at @ginfreely? :geek:
So maybe due to this @jw5 leejected unless @jw5 stated upfront onlee to meet in her condo unit. But then there is still danger becas what to do if @ginfreely leeceives stomping ? So it becomes not a easy prediction.
The last best solution is @ginfreely invites @jw5 then @jw5 specifies onlee to meet in his condo :geek:
But will @ginfreely accept this proposal? Will she feel safe? :eek: :biggrin:
:whistling::whistling::whistling:...

My uncle think Ginfreely will also secretlee Google her own name on dailee basis for status check of her dirty name.

I have new content for her filthy name daily, images will show her cheebye getting flogged.
Gan siokbin is the name for whores and sluts.

It is not possible for me to meet anyone from this forum.

Knn

Bot also shy?

IMG_20220908_162007.jpg

not sure also, maybe cos pandemic so long mostly kept staying at home :unsure:

There are many useful things to do.
Learn a new language.
Learn to cook.
Read some books.
Watch online t.v.,
Not media corpse shows.
Download some games to play.
GO thru your tel book. Call up some old buddies to say Hi.
Get a simple hobby such as gardening.
Last but not least, enrol Tantric sex course with Senior @zhihau

There are many useful things to do.
Learn a new language.
- learnt liao
Learn to cook. - hate cooking
Read some books. - learnt the above by reading
Watch online t.v., - watched liao
Not media corpse shows. - even watched those
Download some games to play. - played liao
GO thru your tel book. Call up some old buddies to say Hi. - lost contact liao
Get a simple hobby such as gardening. - hobby is go outing/ gathering leh
Last but not least, enrol Tantric sex course with Senior @zhihau - lost mood for sex
as above haiz