• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did we overpaid her?

Thio Su-Mien's husband is working in Lippo lah.

The AWARE kenna overrun by Christians one remember?

he fast and you furious ah.

Never mind la...be understanding...15 secs is a record for him you know. :p

Before the very first time, he kept telling me that he loves it fast and furious. I was quite happy as I like my man to be alittle rough on me. Who knows he came within 15 seconds and I got really angry with him. Now I understand what he meant by fast and furious :mad:

he fast and you furious

ah ?

Haizz...what to do?? I asked him to seek medical help and he kept telling me,

"dear, because you are so sexy, thats why I cannot control myself"
"dear, because long time I never touch a girl, thats why come so fast"
"dear, next round I give you a good one" and then he fell asleep until next morning :mad:

1. queenie, i am no pimp!
2. i believe raider has more stamina & creative.

1. aiyo
2. later alamaking angry
3. you know he quite moody nowadays
4. im scared

"dear, next round I give you a good one" and then he fell asleep until next morning :mad:

nah beh...why waste your time over him...take bus 64 to terminal, walk a bit, you come to a paradise call Geylang where men will line up to pay you homage - unless you like the picture in the first post - then forget that i said this. Rem to give me 20% cut hor...

ha..i know this problem ...it is very common among men who visit this site called sbf...do you know if he does this? Ask him and insist on

an honest answer...then revert please.

Should be "Did we overPAY her?".

Hands in the cookie jar off course take as many as you can lah! Which CEO doesn't?

But if your are paid a million dollar at least do a million dollar job lah...

This is because when he see your thighs in the avatar... he immediately think of eating pig trotter

Actually, she wasn't paid enough, else she would have been more committed to her job and MRT wouldn't be in such a bad shape.

i fear now, she join Auric, advertisement starts appearing on my Sunshine bread? KNN, or my sunshine bread will increase price? Fuck.

pap paid her to screw up our MRT system. thanks a lot PAP.

Above $500,000 for this kind of calibre? You guys better start adjusting your salary expectations to 2times higher!

i fear now, she join Auric, advertisement starts appearing on my Sunshine bread? KNN, or my sunshine bread will increase price? Fuck.

1. aiyoh!
2. red, simple mah.
3. just switch to a cheaper brand.
4. with the butchwoman on board, its price shall rocket upwards.

I prefer the gan nin nia brand :D

1. aiyoh!
2. red, simple mah.
3. just switch to a cheaper brand.
4. with the butchwoman on board, its price shall rocket upwards.

which brand is good? Guardinia? Even Top One is Sunshine, fuck.

eat bread also cannot in Singapore, sigh.

wahaha .... uncle botak middy girlfren got a new job ...