• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did we overpaid her?

ST_IMAGES_CTJOIN05.jpg

The Straits Times understands Ms Saw, who headed rail operator SMRT Corp for the past nine years, will join Auric Pacific, a diversified unit of Indonesian conglomerate Lippo Group, before the end of the month.

Auric's main business is in the distribution of fast- moving consumables such as food, and it has a strong Asian presence. It also runs foodcourts and restaurants.

Household brands under it include Delifrance, Sunshine Bakeries and SCS Butter.

Ms Saw, who earned about $1.8 million a year at SMRT, may not command the same salary at Auric though. According to Auric's 2010 annual report, Mr Yao earned 'above $500,000'.

Group managing director Yao Che Wan, 65, is due to retire at the company's next annual general meeting on April 27.

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=48601&page=6#57

overpaid la of course.....why do you think every pic got nice smile ...like Besotted

She is on GSS har? 70% discount leh.

Lippo group seem to be the dumping ground for those rubbish ministers, civil servant or loyalist....

Why would the Lippo Group waste $500,000 paying for an obviously inept ex-CEO:confused:

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. the useless & hopeless media again.
3. is this some news worthy or what?
4. whether she bonks or being bonked, who really cares of such butchwoman!
5. just another i tickle your arse,you fondle my #@$%^&*.
6. two words: shielded & connection!

wah you so good ah alamakqueen...the clown likes you leh....he dun like me :(

aq.jpg

it is not about over-paying, but the likes of corporate groups to use such as tolls to buy influence. Bottom line, is that this woman has connections, and the corporation is simply paying the proxy,...

Why you like that.....last time on the bed you always say Im very cute....now you change liao...

1. queenie, get it in writing the next time you bedded alamak.
2. will there a next time?
3. hahahaha!
4. btw, just out of curosity, how was he in bed?
5. score 1 to 10 (10 being excellent)

1. queenie, get it in writing the next time you bedded alamak.
2. will there a next time?
3. hahahaha!
4. btw, just out of curosity, how was he in bed?
5. score 1 to 10 (10 being excellent)

Before the very first time, he kept telling me that he loves it fast and furious. I was quite happy as I like my man to be alittle rough on me. Who knows he came within 15 seconds and I got really angry with him. Now I understand what he meant by fast and furious :mad:

Member's Club?? connect the dots & see whom is LIPPO is connected...you will see the 'light'..;)

I've seen their condo projects around the Great World area, didn't realize that they had connections to the Royal family. Anyone know the story behind this connection:confused: Is it by marriage or just some mutual business intersts?