• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dempsey

Hehehehe. Nice place. Is tawandaeng still there? After x number bottles of wine, can consider going tawan daeng.

So loaded can afford to sip red wine and eat cheese there. Limpei togo at Geylang kopitiam and watch the PRC mei meis walk pass at nite! Cheap and fun! Occasionally, got fights to see some more!

which pub is this? good that you stayed indoors. pubs like CMPB, hacienda, brasserie, reddot have many mozzies outside!

So loaded can afford to sip red wine and eat cheese there. Limpei togo at Geylang kopitiam and watch the PRC mei meis walk pass at nite! Cheap and fun! Occasionally, got fights to see some more!

Hehehe. Same same. Reporting live from Pattaya south. Drinking beer chang alone. Very lonely.

E3547C60-C6A5-42BF-A528-14152D34A4DB-4041-0000046CFE4789CD.jpg

But will go back and have shower to go here.

91087916-48CE-45C7-9FEB-8C1C51121FCB-4041-0000046D08F1D31A.jpg

Guys, enjoy! Have been to the same joint for last 3 nights, still struggling whether to go tonight. :p

wow guys enjoy yourselves sorry i cannot make it. The meeting time is too early.

Eh guys, I'm meeting my PRC gf now. Need me to post a pic of us kissing? :D

which pub is this? good that you stayed indoors. pubs like CMPB, hacienda, brasserie, reddot have many mozzies outside!

Wine Company

Not loaded la Balls its just nice place and nice company buddy. You can come and join too.

Tell you guys a secret, AK love balls.

066CA881-71A9-46D1-9D8A-3E6875D204F3-1177-000001ED0E66BD89.jpg

AK,

pic not clear, can you flash yourself and take another pic?

Pii Chon tii nii mai mee hoi sauy na, took Khun phuying tamada na, Thai phuying suay kua na

let me translate: senior Chon, here dun have beauty, the ladies here are normal, thai ladies are prettier.

heard quite a nice place to chill but seems is out of my reach. also many yuppies there.
pricey place. bo lui.:D