• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Dear Madam Wong Hwee Ling Patricia, IF you are NOT already a member of sammyboy.com (this non-sex forum), please BECOME ONE as soon as possible....

Do you think/suspect our beloved @ginfreely's REAL-LIFE identity is Madam "Wong Hwee Ling Patricia"?

• Total voters

musashi

And she has not dared to venture into this thread. I find that odd, considering she loves to defecate and derail threads. :FU: to that crazy JB recycled virgin :biggrin:
And I wonder why! :tongue:
Whereas in the following long thread of mine (almost exactly the same length as of now, i.e. 24 pages):
sammyboy.com/threads/dear-alvin-mccully-please-sue-the-following-real-life-woman-who-is-using-sammyboy-coms-ginfreely-account-for-defaming-your-good-father-leonard.256754
she kept replying until its second last page (page 23):
sammyboy.com/posts/2809455

And I wonder why! :tongue:
Whereas in the following long thread of mine (almost exactly the same length as of now, i.e. 24 pages):
sammyboy.com/threads/dear-alvin-mccully-please-sue-the-following-real-life-woman-who-is-using-sammyboy-coms-ginfreely-account-for-defaming-your-good-father-leonard.256754
she kept replying until its second last page (page 23):
sammyboy.com/posts/2809455
KNN becas she vowed not to visit this thread and can withstand @Leongsam scrutiny KNN but she has secretly visited this thread using guest or clone account then retaliated by opening new threads KNN KNN

Ownself makes stupid and wrong investment in Johore and kena firecrackered by Mudlaysian and expect sinkies and forummers to sympathize with her.

And if any forummers don't sympathize with her, straight away get abuse by her crude ccb language and called a sinKie traitor...

Gong Jibuy to the max! Lol :biggrin:

tenor.gif

:roflmao:

NanoSpeed

Ownself makes stupid and wrong investment in Johore and kena firecrackered by Mudlaysian and expect sinkies and forummers to sympathize with her.

And if any forummers don't sympathize with her, straight away get abuse by her crude ccb language and called a sinKie traitor...

Gong Jibuy to the max! Lol :biggrin:
Why do you describe her investment in Johore as wrong investment ? Has the market value of her house depreciated a lot ?