KNN night bump KNNAfternoon bump!
Perhaps her new year resolution is to be a better person by taking her meds. So she can function normally and not spew rubbish, venom and hate. Hence no posts by her.How come today no see ginfreaky? Sort of miss her leh...No entertainment...:(
Really disappeared leh... why huh?Perhaps her new year resolution is to be a better person by taking her meds. So she can function normally and not spew rubbish, venom and hate. Hence no posts by her.
Nope. Woodbridge bungalow.Really disappeared leh... why huh?
Check-in into Changi chalet oreddy?
She'll be back. This forum is her only way of interacting with humans, and the main reason for her existence.See lah..you all Tekan her until she abandon the forum. How now? My online entertainment is gone Liao...:(
Rooks rike freaky is back...She'll be back. This forum is her only way of interacting with humans, and the main reason for her existence.
You see, just like clock work! She is on my "fuck off" list, so her filth does not affect me.Rooks rike freaky is back...
Who else in your "fug off" list?You see, just like clock work! She is on my "fuck off" list, so her filth does not affect me.
Who else in your "fug off" list?
She's back with a vengeance. Almost hitting 100 posts soon ,just for today as of now..She'll be back. This forum is her only way of interacting with humans, and the main reason for her existence.
That mad JB creature is the only oneThe official protocol is not to put someone on the "ignore list" but to seek a decree of annulment.
This is exactly what I predicted!She's back with a vengeance. Almost hitting 100 posts soon ,just for today as of now..
She will object to that. She's a sinkie woman who claims to be virgin or maybe recycled virgin after the ex husband dumps her.That mad JB creature is the only one
She can object all she wants, but facts are facts. She is crazy and she is more mudlander than sinkie since she lives there. And she is obviously a recycled virgin. Crazy people can fool themselves into anything, then try to convince the world.She will object to that. She's a sinkie woman who claims to be virgin or maybe recycled virgin after the ex husband dumps her.