• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daughter of Singapore - TingRu's Fan Club

Re: TingRu Fan Club

Steady la AhRun

Go for it and good luck.

h27axnkx.jpg

dunno where she is doing walkabout this weekend

It is called "sexy appeal"
Ting Ru is chio, sexy, alluring, demure, pretty

She no sexy and chio, leh. Just plain and average looking but must admire her for her academic qualification, she got good brain, determination, grit and willingness to serve the country to kick pappies' butts for their arrogance and bullying style.

If ah Run attracted to Ah Ru because of looks alone, he sure will faint in Geylang. All meimei there 10 times better looking than ah Ru.

She no sexy and chio, leh. Just plain and average looking but must admire her for her academic qualification, she got good brain, determination, grit and willingness to serve the country to kick pappies' butts for their arrogance and bullying style.

If ah Run attracted to Ah Ru because of looks alone, he sure will faint in Geylang. All meimei there 10 times better looking than ah Ru.

U know the power of makeup rite? U r seeing her without the makeup u see in the KTVs mei mei.

boss, of course not.
Without TingRu, RUN has no direction in life now.

RUN & TingRu

-Funny-Love-MEME-Jokes-2014.jpg

boss, of course not.
Without TingRu, RUN has no direction in life now.

RUN & TingRu

-Funny-Love-MEME-Jokes-2014.jpg

Ah run, maybe you be jealous, was having my lunch at marine parade hawker centre when ting ru and her whole gang was doing their walkabout. Came over to my table and say hello. Shake the hand and gave her a good hug......and told her to 加油。

Not the type I would say extremely pretty, but definitely wifey material.
As run, so rightly keep dreaming about......

Cambridge girls are sexy and smart

Not Klio Golf Charlie hor

Hurray!!! TingRu rushed back from Indonesia to participate in walkabout today!

11904633_719932914778547_5923295327787910865_n.jpg

She looked a bit tired.
GO TingRu GO!

It is a long path, will not be smooth and easy.
Hope she is sound asleep now :)

5dde014496f2a17f2a570194848e6fd5.jpg

brothers, just look at her smiles

11949381_719932998111872_7924770143988462445_n.jpg

11951758_719935081444997_8240997758739952493_n.jpg

11891243_719932971445208_4538158353686274048_n.jpg

When was the last time someone touched your heart :o

brothers, just look at her smiles

11949381_719932998111872_7924770143988462445_n.jpg

11951758_719935081444997_8240997758739952493_n.jpg

11891243_719932971445208_4538158353686274048_n.jpg

When was the last time someone touched your heart :o

She is indeed very natural. Wish I have a daughter like her! Smart, friendly, caring, natural beauty, charming....