Can some experts here help me? Honestly, TingRu isn't as pretty as most of us would like to think. But, there is something special with her looks. I don't have the answer but the more I look at her pics, the more I am falling in love with her.
Same here. But that smile, makes me want her to have my babies.
For you Dragon bro,
Please ask also who is this sister, she very on
am trying to find her law firm, or did she quit to join WP full time?
She will live to be the first female PM of Singapore.
Is creativity absolutely dead in Sinkieland? There are a myriad of better ways to canvas for votes. EG a wet T shirt contest for starters....
Wah ah run you better faster get in before IPO liao lor.......
am trying to find her law firm, or did she quit to join WP full time?
Perky tits. At least bigger than the average Chinese sinkie girl.
TingRu! 我们永远支持你!!!
Corporate. Should be MNC.
Good luck! You have rivals in runifyouhaveto and glockman.
She's from Corpus Christi College, Cambridge
Perky tits alone do not make a woman alluring. There is something else that she exudes that makes ah RUN become romantically retarded.