She looks like a secondary school girl in the party uniform. Soo sweet
How come nobody talks about Kevryn Lim from NSP?
haha...everyone knows that she crave for attention, she doesn't make the mark although she has a masters from western australia. but i like her wearing short skirts.
TingRu speaks :p
First time hear her voice
[video=youtube;uFthtAiLVdk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uFthtAiLVdk[/video]
TingRu said they are the powerpuff girls!!!
The two ladies besides her also look very impressive.
I feel that this photo got meaning
All the ladies in this pictures will become our MP like Sylvia and Lilian
Bro Run, you're cool and all but this thread is borderline creepy.
She has to read from the script in order to sound fluent.
The off-script dialogue shows her real self ... I think she is touching on surface issues... very general statement on diversity , insular ... very lawyer-like speech.. no fire in the belly ( quite unlike Nicole Seah ) . She need to go deep into the practical issues and speak with more conviction to convince sinkie of what she thinks she can do if elected to improve the lives of singaporeans.
Bro Run, you're cool and all but this thread is borderline creepy.
Ya loh, I also feel the same way but so far I have refrained from commenting about his behavior in this thread.
I think he is just reminiscing his teenage puppy love
She has to read from the script in order to sound fluent.
The off-script dialogue shows her real self ... I think she is touching on surface issues... very general statement on diversity , insular ... very lawyer-like speech.. no fire in the belly ( quite unlike Nicole Seah ) . She need to go deep into the practical issues and speak with more conviction to convince sinkie of what she thinks she can do if elected to improve the lives of singaporeans.
ah Run,
Sorry to say... she is long-winded with meandering sentences.
Alamak Run, continue with this thread lah. I didnt say stop, just telling you what I thought.
You will be missed if you stopped posting.