Good brothers & sisters,
Just look at TingRu's smiles
Good brothers & sisters,
The WP photographer has gone crazy with his photoshop B/W plug in... probably Silver Efex Pro or Topaz Labs
The black and white contrast can be enhanced at specific positions of the photo to bring out the beautiful tones of TingRu's smiles.
It is like the perfect Kodak Moments
........My dad was adamant about me not applying for a scholarship, though, because he said he was able to save up enough for me to study wherever I gained acceptance to.
He strongly believes scholarships should be for people whose parents may not be able to afford to pay for their children to go to top universities even though they gained entrance to these places...
Bitches more chio than these 2 laucheebyes.
Have you volunteered your service to the WP? LTK assigned me to take care of HTR. You better come fast. See you at WP HQ at 2.30pm today.
TingRu just shared the response from Daniel Goh's wife:
https://www.facebook.com/hetingru/posts/723671124404726
“Forget it. Either you’re so threatening they need to stoop so low or they are so boh liao. I think your (all of you) time is better spent resting. Nothing to it. You know it’s bound to happen, gutter politics. No need to convince me. Make the meeting with Low chop chop. Tell him your wife says you need to sleep.”
TINGRU I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Have you volunteered your service to the WP? LTK assigned me to take care of HTR. You better come fast. See you at WP HQ at 2.30pm today.
dunno leh TingRu haven't "like" me yet
(on my facebook)
Latest on TingRu's twitter:
https://twitter.com/wpsg/status/637100131066601472
Breaking :
Just in - WP unveils third batch of candidates including Corporate Lawyer He Ting Ru .