• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dating (or possibly a relationship) with a vegan man. I would like to hear your views.

cloudy

Some questions I am just thinking aloud.

1. Will I be coerced into becoming a vegan?
2. Even if we can agree to disagree and respect each other's diet choice, how to maintain a household that is half vegan half meat eaters. The kitchen may need to be "reorganised". Right?
3. Going out to eat will be extremely difficult in the long run. Isn't it?
4. Do vegans hate me buying leather designer branded bags or fashion?

Any views will be much appreciated before my decision making day.

Thank you in advance.

i suppose we would probably have to prod into the nuances of militant vis-a-vis secular veganism :unsure:

Depends on whether he is one of those zealous hippie hipsters.

Different people have different dietary habits: vegan, keto, pescetarian, non-dairy, halal etc. Don't let personal food choice be a hindrance.

No vegan man or woman is worth pursuing a relationship with.

What’s the point of so many delicacies in life and yet u can only eat less than 10%?

Why become a Vegan , when all the other foods are so much more tastier ?
God meant for us to eat everything.

2. Even if we can agree to disagree and respect each other's diet choice, how to maintain a household that is half vegan half meat eaters. The kitchen may need to be "reorganised". Right?

Thank you in advance.

ru gay? a vegan gay is a vegay?

Thank you in advance.

dun!

he will refuse to eat your pussy, can you lived with that?

Thank you in advance.
Vegans don't live long. Steve Jobs proved that point.
You will find more quality meat-eating candidates here....

It's all about respect.

In the first place we must understand that everyone is at a different level of perception hence belief systems and understanding.

We lead by example and when it's time people will learn, accept or change but never judge so anyone worth it will always compromise, that's Love.

None of us will know the correct answer for you, what you need to do is ask him.

It's easy to know a man. How he reacts those people who goes against him or he's not happy with. That's the real him. Observe. Be still and know. lol..........

Go to those Buddhist community! Got vegan chio bu there! I went to one wedding and saw one tall chio bu vegan hardcore buddist gal!

Only the hardcore Buddhists are vegans. The casual ones eat vegetarian on the 1st and 15th days of the lunar month, there's always a long queue at the vegetarian food stalls on those days. :biggrin:

Ya! Still have some! or go taiwan or tiong guo buddhits coummunity and has higher chance to meet fully vegan chio bu!

tonychat?
who page me..?
1597499368440.png

love is blind. why so anal-ytical and confused at the same time? must make decision based on consultation with sbf members meh? this is the worst place for advice for such an important life event.