• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darwin nominee swims across Boat Quay and sunk

Several other Indian men have died in the SIngapore river in recent years.

The body of a 23-year-old Indian male was found in the Singapore River by Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) personnel early today (May 14) morning

stomp.straitstimes.com

Body of 23-year-old Indian male pulled out of Singapore River

The body of a 23-year-old Indian male was found in the Singapore River by Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) personnel early today (May 14) morning. Read more at stomp.straitstimes.com
stomp.straitstimes.com

Yoges, 26, had tried to save his friend, Dheephan Raaj, who’d fallen into the river, but they both drowned in the process.

mustsharenews.com

Man Tries To Save Friend Who Fell Into S'pore River, Both End Up Drowning

2 men who drowned in the Singapore River were friends, who were sitting by the riverside to chat after drinks at a nearby bar in Clarke Quay.
mustsharenews.com

Aircraft technician Jeganath Krishnan had spent the evening with friends at Boat Quay, when, at about 7am, he plunged into the river and attempted the 100m swim to the other side.

www.thestar.com.my

Drunken swim ends in tragedy as man drowns

A 27-YEAR-OLD man drowned early on Wednesday morning when he tried to swim across the Singapore River after a night of drinking.
www.thestar.com.my

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ve-stream-video-before-he-die.6588062/page-12

All this Sinkie so called supernatural groups are big time charlatans lah. But then again it's 7 month, don't challenge the water spirits.

Several other Indian men have died in the SIngapore river in recent years.

The body of a 23-year-old Indian male was found in the Singapore River by Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) personnel early today (May 14) morning

stomp.straitstimes.com

Body of 23-year-old Indian male pulled out of Singapore River

The body of a 23-year-old Indian male was found in the Singapore River by Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) personnel early today (May 14) morning. Read more at stomp.straitstimes.com
stomp.straitstimes.com

Yoges, 26, had tried to save his friend, Dheephan Raaj, who’d fallen into the river, but they both drowned in the process.

mustsharenews.com

Man Tries To Save Friend Who Fell Into S'pore River, Both End Up Drowning

2 men who drowned in the Singapore River were friends, who were sitting by the riverside to chat after drinks at a nearby bar in Clarke Quay.
mustsharenews.com

Aircraft technician Jeganath Krishnan had spent the evening with friends at Boat Quay, when, at about 7am, he plunged into the river and attempted the 100m swim to the other side.

www.thestar.com.my

Drunken swim ends in tragedy as man drowns

A 27-YEAR-OLD man drowned early on Wednesday morning when he tried to swim across the Singapore River after a night of drinking.
www.thestar.com.my

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ve-stream-video-before-he-die.6588062/page-12
Water spirits probably like Kelings.

Many twits would do anything to achieve a little bit of Internet fame.

Well, he got his wish. He'll be famous for 2-3 days, then the news cycle will move on to better things. :cool:

It's the 7th mth folks.. He got pulled down halfway through his swim... :(

In this video he talked about purchasing a haunted hdb but it doesn't make any sense that anyone would purchase a flat that 1 room has been locked and need to hire a locksmith to unlock and leescovering a ring KNN hence he was simplee pang pui KNN

As I always say, a good shitskin is a dead shitskin. Therefore I conclude this drowned fucker is a good shitskin. Hopefully other CECA shitskins will follow his path. I always harbor a special affinity to those drowned foreign trash.