• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMDK swimmers tio pwned: China's Pan Zhanle BREAKS WORLD RECORD to win 100m Freestyle Olympic GOLD! | Swimming Paris 2024

superpower

ccp has lost all trust, even among their brics partners. so obviously everyone wants to be triple quadruple (6.9 times) sure they’re not cheating. if you’re chink or tiong looking and you travel anywhere, they look at you like you’re a fraud or cheat. even among africans, latinos, indons, indians for sure, brazilians, russians, iranians, and fellow tiongs and chinks. ccp has destroyed the good image of chinese on the world stage.
Eh goondu, don't keep bringing CCP into the picture where it's not relevant... you sound like a broken record.

It's racism pure and simple. In sports that are dominated by the whites they will never legitimise or honor a victory by a colored person. Every exceptional colored talent is on drugs until proven otherwise. The average Chinese swimmer is tested 16x a year, compared with 4x for the Aussies and 6x for the Americans. What more do they want? Pan is tall and well built, but the average American and Aussie swimmer is even bigger and more muscular - who do you think is really doping?

It's instructive that when Swede Sarah Sjostrom beat all the pre-race favourites (2 Aussies and 1 American), they grudgingly congratulated her. No allegations of doping. Why? Because she's white.

Eh goondu, don't keep bringing CCP into the picture where it's not relevant... you sound like a broken record.

It's racism pure and simple. In sports that are dominated by the whites they will never legitimise or honor a victory by a colored person. Every exceptional colored talent is on drugs until proven otherwise. The average Chinese swimmer is tested 16x a year, compared with 4x for the Aussies and 6x for the Americans. What more do they want? Pan is tall and well built, but the average American and Aussie swimmer is even bigger and more muscular - who do you think is really doping?

It's instructive that when Swede Sarah Sjostrom beat all the pre-race favourites (2 Aussies and 1 American), they grudgingly congratulated her. No allegations of doping. Why? Because she's white.
jiuhukia kena hurt because you’re discriminated in jiuhu and anywhere you go in the world because you look like a ccp pig?
1722575951821.jpeg

The south korean girl has a very special personality. Parents should encourage our children to watch her play, when she wins a point, she just smile, not arrogant. When she loses a point, she smiles until so cute and cracks a joke to her partner. This type of personality is very good, we should learn from her.

Unlike some less civilized players, every point win or lose, they just "chao!"

PARIS-OLYMPICS-2024.jpg
especially ccp tiongs. lose 1 point kpkb as though the world has come to an end.