• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Darinne Gave Her Virgin to Prof Teh

Singapore Kangaroo court clean woh. Teh is one case, CSK is the teleporter man for voting area.

Buay sui but thrill of screwing a virgin overcomes most other factors. The thoughts of being her lumber one already marikita.

If she were prettier she would have got a better grade instead of a 'B'. :D

Not hard to do if you're an alpha male (refer also to Michael Palmer and the gifts of mangoes), and especially if the woman has a favour to ask of you.

Alpha he is not, this Mike Palmer. There are non in the PAP. It is a safeguard.

Tey is unlikely so as well, but it remains to be seen.

It would be hilarious if people started coming forward to testify otherwise.

Maybe Ah Teh not comfortable with pretty gals? Feels threatened? Overwhelmed?

Or Darinne knows she ugly so very insecure and wants validation - physically and academically. Anyway, can't tell unless we compare his wife and other students he banged whether they pretty or hopeless.

If she were prettier she would have got a better grade instead of a 'B'. :D

B today in NUS's grade inflation that started a decade ago means if we apply the deflater, her grade was C-. So without leverage, it would be a D or fail, or the equivalent of C today.

Not hard to do if you're an alpha male (refer also to Michael Palmer and the gifts of mangoes), and especially if the woman has a favour to ask of you.

...which is why LHL gave in to Ho Jinx.....

If a young girl willing to give, why reject? The guy got nothing to lose. Yes! she loses her Virginity but gain sexual experiences. Put that in her future CV.

It must be LOVE!;)

You can be the smartest judge in the world and she can be the sluttiest porno star ever but if she is your student and you are her teacher and you sleep with her and/or take any money/gift from her, and then you get caught, you go to jail, do not pass go, do not collect $200. Its that simple.

"Whilst we were kissing one thing led to another and we slept together on his couch. It was my first time and it was over pretty quickly," she said.

that's why she got a B?....

Can understand the attraction of initiating a newbie but some men prefer visiting an experienced pro & getting A+++ service. ;)

"Whilst we were kissing one thing led to another and we slept together on his couch. It was my first time and it was over pretty quickly," she said.

that's why she got a B?

She may have got a B, but looks like he got a D. :D

Cassanova Teh took her virginity and still get Mont Blanc Pen and other gifts fot taking it. Teach me!

attachment.php

This is the look of a low life PAP supporter.

Indeed, you need the guy to continue training them after that. My first, second virgins was like that. They were even "expecting" blood etc.

Virgins dont enjoy sex as yet actuaLLy.They need sometime to 'run their box in' prior to start of enjoyment.Best ones are those who beLonged to the cLass of 01 transfer..;)
These are the ones who know how to pLease their men Liao..:)

She really virgin meh?

Im wondering the same thing myself.

Also if you know your biy friend has yr password and can log in to you email account the first time, why didnt she change her password so that he cannot log in again?