Buay sui but thrill of screwing a virgin overcomes most other factors. The thoughts of being her lumber one already marikita.
If she were prettier she would have got a better grade instead of a 'B'.
Not hard to do if you're an alpha male (refer also to Michael Palmer and the gifts of mangoes), and especially if the woman has a favour to ask of you.
Maybe Ah Teh not comfortable with pretty gals? Feels threatened? Overwhelmed?
If she were prettier she would have got a better grade instead of a 'B'.
Maybe Darinne Ko had previously got fucked in daytime, it was her first time to have sex at night, so her 初夜 was taken by the prof.
darinne - how to pronouce this name huh?
dar-rin-ne? or Darin?
Not hard to do if you're an alpha male (refer also to Michael Palmer and the gifts of mangoes), and especially if the woman has a favour to ask of you.
"Whilst we were kissing one thing led to another and we slept together on his couch. It was my first time and it was over pretty quickly," she said.
that's why she got a B?....
"Whilst we were kissing one thing led to another and we slept together on his couch. It was my first time and it was over pretty quickly," she said.
that's why she got a B?
Can understand the attraction of initiating a newbie but some men prefer visiting an experienced pro & getting A+++ service.
Cassanova Teh took her virginity and still get Mont Blanc Pen and other gifts fot taking it. Teach me!
Virgins dont enjoy sex as yet actuaLLy.They need sometime to 'run their box in' prior to start of enjoyment.Best ones are those who beLonged to the cLass of 01 transfer..
These are the ones who know how to pLease their men Liao..
She really virgin meh?