• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Damn Kiasu PAP! Must ask PM to come out and speak!

... He stressed that the by-election is about choosing the right person with the heart and abilities to serve.

The by-election is also about supporting a good government that will serve Singaporeans and their family. It is also a vote for a better life ...
is ze gahmen serving sinkies n providing a betta life 4 sinkies? ...

u get high prices 4 hauses ... cost of living dat never stop increasing ... incessant influx of useless ft's ... public transpot services dat were shotchanged ... gahmen members dat oni interested in their own self-interest ... gahmen members dat r oni interested 2 abuse their positions 4 sex ... palmergate, aimgate, ft gate dat is left unclosed ...

wen u dun haf a goot gahmen ... it dosen deserf ur support ...

The BE is to remind the PAP that they are still ignoring the concerns of sinkees.

This BE is to tell PAP to fuck off... wahhahahahahha

shiok!!!!!

Nothing short of a complete riddance of the FAP Traitors can Sporeans hope to live like humans and with dignity again!

this is a party election. you see the big guns on the ground. party activists everywhere.it's proper for the party to support its candidate for election.

so if pm and dpm go and support, it's great. it speaks well of the party solidarity and support. in fact, i feel that with the appearance of the PM LHL at the rally, the voters have made up their mind : to vote for pap!!!

the PM and DPM have helped Dr Koh to secure the PE's seat. This is party unification and solidarity.

compare with the clowning at the RP's rally - full of entertainment and full of sun and sound and fury - nothing substantial. a rag tag team of wild speakers ....

pap will win

Oh I have no doubt of the solidarity and unification between members of the PAP.

In fact, they are so unified and solidified that they cannot understand when will this relationship can and will became cronism.

this is a party election. you see the big guns on the ground. party activists everywhere.it's proper for the party to support its candidate for election.

so if pm and dpm go and support, it's great. it speaks well of the party solidarity and support. in fact, i feel that with the appearance of the PM LHL at the rally, the voters have made up their mind : to vote for pap!!!

the PM and DPM have helped Dr Koh to secure the PE's seat. This is party unification and solidarity.

compare with the clowning at the RP's rally - full of entertainment and full of sun and sound and fury - nothing substantial. a rag tag team of wild speakers ....

pap will win

Oh I have no doubt of the solidarity and unification between members of the PAP.

In fact, they are so unified and solidified that they cannot understand when will this relationship can and will become cronism.

Their unification is so good that covering each other backside is the no.1 rule in their rule book.

Just for only one small constituency.

PM Lee's call to Punggol East voters
Channel News Asia - ‎9 minutes ago‎

SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, who is also the People's Action Party's (PAP) Secretary-General, has urged voters of Punggol East to consider carefully what the by-election is about.

sounds like panick stations....

SINGAPORE: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, who is also the People's Action Party's (PAP) Secretary-General, has urged voters of Punggol East to consider carefully what the by-election is about.

lianbeng replies: u already said he is also the PAP Sec-Gen liao lor! :D sure must say something lah!

Just the PM leh...you all view him so important and so powerful meh? One speech and will swing votes?

The PM do not come out to help the PAP rally, you guys say he kiasi, if he help liao still loss very lao kuai!!! Now he come out and help the PAP rally, you say he kiasu... Both way also kana Fxxx...:D

Our PM ass very fast need Dr Koh to check liao!!!:rolleyes:

0:36 'right' way to FIX THEM :eek::eek::eek::eek:
0:38: 'right' way to buy my own supporter :eek::eek::eek:

Buy supporters? That night PM speak got free duck rice special or not? KEE CHIU can be the co-ordinator for free crab fried rice since he wants everyone to have supper

When PM Lee opens his big mouth, he is more of a liability than help.

Same script recycled over and over again...buay sian meh?

1. aiyoh!
2. just like selling old newspapers mah.
3. machiam also like daddieo, some broken record.
4. spinning off track:D
5. what's new, pink?

Just the PM leh...you all view him so important and so powerful meh? One speech and will swing votes?

Apparently, many of those 60.1% do.

His 'apology' at Raffles Place in GE2011 seemed to have mitigated the damage.

Fast forward two years later, I hope there'll be less daft people.

Apparently, many of those 60.1% do.

His 'apology' at Raffles Place in GE2011 seemed to have mitigated the damage.

Fast forward two years later, I hope there'll be less daft people.

1. laksa, sori leh:D
2. dafter sheep are still sheep that are dafter hoh.
3. there are plenty in sbf too:p

Listen to what Dr Koh said he will do for PE is elected. He say he will build more childcare, eldercare, finish up rivervale, linkways improve infrastructure blah blah. So his MP job is like a construction manager cum facilities manager and thats it?

He already told the whole world he will follow the PAP blindly, no questions asked. If you need another same type of PAP yes man then Dr Koh is the man. If you need someone to fight for Singaporeans and question the PAP on their policies then WP is the one you should vote.

pap will win

Keep trying......