newsfliter.org .....sufuni.com ...guess you will be busy tonight
Thank God there's 7-11. But toilets rolls are priced at a premium!:o
newsfliter.org .....sufuni.com ...guess you will be busy tonight
Thank God there's 7-11. But toilets rolls are priced at a premium!:o
use newspaper dude ... since rolls are expensive if you dont mind the roughness ...
High Fives Bro!:p:p:p
try my ku ku jiao in your mouth too..... it is is rough, hard , hairy and alive too
try pornhub.com lah, piangz
lancheowman is back
to give your head a whack
come say sorry you twat
or stitch up your butt crack
WooHoo... Got assed by me deeply, now whining and using big red fonts. :p:p:p
aiyo dun your shivering like your mother's chee bye when i plug her gap leh.....clone no. 10 000 th fucking you up now
You got 10,000? sammyboy has only 10,185 members. Come come uncle teach you how to bullshit okay?
its me and me and me...go count your cock hair .... got 10 000 anot?
Yeah I know the site is still available. I'm looking for safe and free Jap videos. Being a yellow, Asians still do it for me!
Come come learn from uncle, uncle teach you how to bull the biggest shit okay?
try harder boy, maybe one day, some one will really wanna learn from you but trust uncle, go and grow your cock hair first then come and talk