KNN my uncle think it's time for mediacorp to consolidate and fallin all the bui jibye and have a competition KNN
They lack of guys love issit?
Bloated like soaked in water too long
How you know?She was a big slut.
There's one jav actress who looks like her ... I will look it up and update this post laterHow you know?
You seen her porn video moaning in pleasure in a slutty manner?
To be fair not all women can maintain natural Chiobu like my darling kirsten han.
View attachment 104579View attachment 104580View attachment 104581
Looks like a ballerina with stage-4 cancer.
No lah... Women will get langgar by lorry when they reach around 35. Hormonal changes..I think Mdm Chen Liping has a bad influence on all these starlet. They should have remove CLP and warn others that getting out of shape and looking too old is a SIN. It's the greatest trespassing of all commandment.
The men are stupid. Get the women to do cowboy. If they sexercise they slim down. If they lie down like slamon they become fat fuck
Protein diet onlyThat is only half the equation. Also depends on how disciplined she is when it comes to eating. If she likes desserts, muffins, Lady M cheesecakes and drink bubble tea every other day, chances are she's a fat bitch.