Keep them remember by publicI believe the local propagandists are contractually obligated to interview these showbiz people every now and then, possibly on a slow news day.
It is an opiate for daft Sinkies.
Very sharp observationSo she proved my theory. It's all about control. They want to control, and not to be controlled. So they need younger men, not so intelligent, emotionally dependent etc.
she just hasn't met highly intelligent older men. But it's par for the course, when the local media industry is filled with jocks like Jackass Neo, Markfuckface Lee, and Terence Caocheebai. What hope is there for intelligent offspring? Darwinian preselection is dead. (btw can't take my eyes off her panty line. Even a photo shoot like this has more than meets the eye)So she proved my theory. It's all about control. They want to control, and not to be controlled. So they need younger men, not so intelligent, emotionally dependent etc.
We have satik bosses like John and Glockman...no worriesshe just hasn't met highly intelligent older men. But it's par for the course, when the local media industry is filled with jocks like Jackass Neo, Markfuckface Lee, and Terence Caocheebai. What hope is there for intelligent offspring? Darwinian preselection is dead. (btw can't take my eyes off her panty line. Even a photo shoot like this has more than meets the eye)
In other words, there is no meaning to talk or ask about whether got regrets or not for things that are irreversibleWhat's the actual meaning of having regrets or no regrets at this point in her life ?
When I say I regret gambling now, I can stop gambling.
If she says have regrets what can she do next ?
She cannot adopt at this age too. Will be too old unless she adopt a grandchild instead of child.
I think the real regrets only will come at the last breathing time. If still no regrets then is the real answer.
These women do not want intelligent men, young or old.she just hasn't met highly intelligent older men. But it's par for the course, when the local media industry is filled with jocks like Jackass Neo, Markfuckface Lee, and Terence Caocheebai. What hope is there for intelligent offspring? Darwinian preselection is dead. (btw can't take my eyes off her panty line. Even a photo shoot like this has more than meets the eye)
If she had married and given birth to a ITE son, she would still regretIn other words, there is no meaning to talk or ask about whether got regrets or not for things that are irreversible
What's the actual meaning of having regrets or no regrets at this point in her life ?
When I say I regret gambling now, I can stop gambling.
If she says have regrets what can she do next ?
She cannot adopt at this age too. Will be too old unless she adopt a grandchild instead of child.
I think the real regrets only will come at the last breathing time. If still no regrets then is the real answer.
MLM Business so bad? I tot all MLM huat big big wanShe was on Tinder for a while but it was for her MLM biz and not to find a sperm donor. Ask me how i knew.
Woman need Love to Flourish deShe must be long time no eat the ling zhi liao, thats why didnt age well
She is 话中有话, no regret actually means very regret..Woman need Love to Flourish de