Next step is for u to write an FR on the 'cute' pharmacist. I will up u points. lol
Wow u really lost touch. MOS no longer around.
Wait for my yuan qi to recover first la. Or if erotica69 wanna stone cold stun me in return, then no choice la. haha
Yep that's the one. I "incidentally" went down today. Black dress inside, white jacket!
But I just got a strange feeling that she's looking at me rather than me looking at her. NNB! How many bros here actually went down take a look liao? Kee chiu!![]()
hahaha...i thought only i have the feeling of she looking at me ...now we know ...her CB itchy ...
![]()
People look at u means CB itchy. Interesting. If Ass Loong look at u.....
hahaha...i have been train in japan as a ninjabut just now i nearly kena caught
i went over to her and talk to her ...got her number liao
dont intend to call her just for fun sake only ...
Tomolo I go confirm. Been there a few times and all I can remember is that ugly cashier who ask every customer: "You got Passion card?"
Last week was at the SKII counter at Bugis Junction. That young and slim salesgirl also very cute. Looks a bit jap.
I always tell them I got only Passion, but no Passion Card. Then they giggle.....try it out sometime.
when i saw TS got banned i peng san sia. would not say very chio, so so la.
SMLJ! TS tio banned?! Cooleo no need to anyhow ban ppl right?
It's all done in jest lah!
Dunno!
![]()
Oi, can not see pic from my workstation,but is the number for highest bidder?
![]()
WAH LAN EY u really go down and take pic. you power la for that tiko effort you really deserve our respect and points LOL.
when i saw TS got banned i peng san sia. would not say very chio, so so la.