this is the tiko pek thread.
why Busno64 hasn't fall in?
hard to say, maybe KNNBCCB looks like Liu De Hua.![]()
No wonder medical cost is high in Singapore. Simple drug like pain killer or relaxant you need a doctor's presc... PAP is making us pay unnecessary consultation fees and worst have to take off to visit a doctor. One could get this drug off the shelf in Malaysia and Thailand just to name a few.
So is SDA or NSP going to recruit her to stand for election?
I thought by now, u would have had plenty of experience of females telling you noooooo, u pathetic dirty old man.
Really? I though it is you who would have more experience with men and faggot telling you noooooooo, when you request to suck their dick!! You poor faggot!
![]()
KNN! Almost 50 replies liao, still no FR and no pictures! *angry*
This forum sucks! *roll eyes*
u really went there?Eh, i asked for Norgesic, then she stare at me,
surprise leh, why she stare, i no handsome,
then she said to me i am the 1001 person asking for this,
some more what i want??
no_faith;708125m said:many bros here must have visited the plc and asking for the same Norgesic.![]()
Cooleo, u know why I don't go to Raffles MRT to look for this girl? Because, i one call, and both your sister and mother are at my door offering up their backside for me already. I no need go so far.
this is the tiko pek thread.
why Busno64 hasn't fall in?
take train down to Boon Lay to turn tricks for Banglah workers .