• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cum faster, lau chio bu Teo Ser Lee give Special Service

omg! you pumped a horny slut who had not had sex for 6.9 months. they accumulate moisture when not released and relieved. auntie (vir)gin must be bloated with too much water retention.

I guess she is an auntie. Younger then me quite a bit, early 40s but look like she is in her 30s. hehehehhehe. She is horny, and she has sex all the time. In fact, she fucked someone the day before me. (no she is not a pros). She says she squirts all the time, even if its 3 hrs between fucks. PAPsmearer was totally amazed. Anyway, she wasn't kidding. LOL. She was gushing like a waterfall.

may be urine in the mix from lack of bladder control. :eek:

yeah, i did some research into it. Its suppose to be clear fluid, and I have had other women squirt on me. They were clear. But from this eurasian girl, the amount was so much and not all of it was clear. Maybe PAPsmearer inadvertently got a golden shower too. hehehehe. where is golden dragon when u need him? Anyway, I plan to see her again later this year when she is in town. More fuck session for me. hehehehhehe

PAPsmearer donch normally go for Chinese charbors, but will make exception for this one. This one is living in LA or Singapore? I rather rent a convertible car and just drive around Cali with her, can or not?
Go Turf club owners corner on wkends
If lucky she may catch u as she is always on lookout for sugar Dardi...decades ago sheveorked at Star Cruise.. can u imagine wat happened n how many male staff went on sick lrave the day after

yeah, i did some research into it. Its suppose to be clear fluid, and I have had other women squirt on me. They were clear. But from this eurasian girl, the amount was so much and not all of it was clear. Maybe PAPsmearer inadvertently got a golden shower too. hehehehe. where is golden dragon when u need him? Anyway, I plan to see her again later this year when she is in town. More fuck session for me. hehehehhehe
Can Q behind U?

Go Turf club owners corner on wkends
If lucky she may catch u as she is always on lookout for sugar Dardi...decades ago sheveorked at Star Cruise.. can u imagine wat happened n how many male staff went on sick lrave the day after

More than half a century old and she's still looking for sugar daddies? :rolleyes:

What is she, a reincarnation of a Chinese fox spirit?

More than half a century old and she's still looking for sugar daddies? :rolleyes:

Old farts w lots of money, less choosy for FFF routine
He gets shiokneess, she...cash in haand or term contract...

Aiyah, this treatment so expensive one. Ser Lee (don't call me Shirley) just has to call PAPsmearer lah. PAPsmearer also got some hot sticky white wax for her. Can put on her face all over and make smooth smooth. Not only that, PAPsmearer will take her out for a nice dinner and wine, then shoot his load all over her face.............. er. I mean spread the hot wax on her face. hehehehhehe. For Free.

1552534649080.png

Unfortunately, PAPsmearer is somewhat older then her, so for PAPsmearer, she is still bonkable hehehehehehh