• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cum faster, lau chio bu Teo Ser Lee give Special Service

Thought her rice is still uncooked! :biggrin: Anyway I always like her winsome smile especially her dimple!
Can eat don't waste? But I prefer new rice. Old rice can be reserved for those interested...like some old fart

if personally accompanied by chiobu teo for 11 days, $5.2k pp not bad lah. hotel these days in sf can easily cost $696 per night. october is a great month to visit napa or sonoma but not yosemite as waterfalls may run dry by end of summer and it gets dark quickly after 4pm in the valley. daylight loses 2 to 3 hours when compared to spring.

No problem if Yosemite waterfalls run dry, you can make cheebye water fall mah. U know squirting or not?

View attachment 55385

heng ah, limpeh fast leg fast hand jitao booked liao

song si, finally can pump her full tank

limpeh bio her so long liao

View attachment 55387

PAPsmearer donch normally go for Chinese charbors, but will make exception for this one. This one is living in LA or Singapore? I rather rent a convertible car and just drive around Cali with her, can or not?

Go on holiday with many opposite sex admirers, like what her brother did?

41298_1602157336198_6273903_n.jpg

Go on holiday with many opposite sex admirers, like what her brother did?

41298_1602157336198_6273903_n.jpg
look at his fingers, is this kind a cunt digger? And he has bad taste in women too

Teo Ser Lee Inhales A Bag of Fries to Satisfy Her Fried Food Cravings

WEIGHT LOSS | 25 MAY 2017
Etiquette consultant Teo Ser Lee talks about food, cravings and dining etiquette. By Kenneth Goh
ST_20170521_KGFOODIE21NXGC_3153135.jpg

Ms Teo Ser Lee is a one-dish person at restaurants. She adheres to a light and wholesome diet of steamed and poached food.Photo: Lim Sin Thai
It can be intimidating to dine with etiquette consultant Teo Ser Lee.

The elegant 51-year-old says with a laugh: “I think most people, aside from my friends, are stressed when they eat with me as they think that I am always watching them and may tell them off.”
Though the founder and director of etiquette consultancy Protocol Academy says it is an “occupational hazard” to observe people, she does not critique them unless she is asked to do so.

“It is also good etiquette to ensure that the people around you are at ease so that they can enjoy their meal,” she says.
For the past 14 years, she has been training executives on etiquette and social interaction in myriad settings, ranging from corporate boardrooms to restaurants.

Her wealth of etiquette knowledge is apparent as she answers questions on dealing with sticky social scenarios almost effortlessly, when quizzed by The Sunday Times.
Weighing in on how people here use personal belongings to “chope” or reserve seats in hawker centres, she thinks that seats in public areas should be taken up on a first-come, first-served basis.

She says: “If people are dining in a group, have at least one person at the table to let other people know that the seats are taken and make sure that every seat is occupied. They should be considerate and give up the seats to those who need them more, like the elderly.”
Ms Teo made a splash in the late 1980s when she won three beauty pageants; including Miss Singapore World in 1988. The former auditor later worked in corporate roles in the hospitality industry for more than 12 years before setting up her etiquette consultancy in 2003.

Her father, 79, is a retired factory worker and her seamstress mother died six years ago at age 69. Her younger brother is Mr Teo Ser Luck, 49, an MP for Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC.

These days, Ms Teo, who is a part-time actress and radio DJ, still has the genial charm and glamour from her beauty queen days. She shows up for this interview in a chic red jacket paired with pearl earrings and necklace, and perfectly styled hair.

With her love for food and wine, how does she maintain her svelte figure?
“I jog about 8km four to five times a week, and do 400 sit-ups after each time,” she says.
Ms Teo, who is in a relationship, has been avoiding deep-fried food for the past 20 years. Every three to four months, she indulges in one French fry or two. She adheres to a light and wholesome diet of steamed and poached food and likes soup.
(Also read: 8 Foods That Will Help Reduce Tummy Fat)

HOW DO YOU COPE WITH YOUR FRIED FOOD CRAVINGS?
I would bring a bag of fries or you tiao (dough fritters) close to me and inhale deeply.
That is enough to satisfy my craving for a few months.

WHAT ARE SOME COMMON DINING ETIQUETTE MISTAKES PEOPLE MAKE?
Texting on mobile devices and not focusing on their dining companions during a meal. People should not put their mobile devices on the table. If it is an urgent matter, they should excuse themselves from the table.
Turning the Lazy Susan without checking if others have finished taking food and some people knock down glasses by turning the Lazy Susan too quickly.

WHAT ARE YOUR FONDEST MEMORIES OF FOOD?
I didn’t come from a well-to-do family, so we mostly ate at home and had to ration food.
I looked forward to when my mother braised a duck, once a month. It was a luxury and the whole family would eat the duck while watching television on a Sunday. I also remember having family picnics at East Coast Park, where we had luncheon meat sandwiches after a swim.
(Also read: The Best Food Souvenirs to Buy From Around The World)

WHAT ARE YOUR FAVOURITE DISHES AND WHERE DO YOU GO TO HAVE THEM?
I am a one-dish person at restaurants. I like Peach Garden Chinese Restaurant in Thomson Plaza for its comforting food and good service.
The staff automatically give me a big serving of chilli. I always have the double-boiled seafood soup in wintermelon. It is refreshingly light and contains a generous amount of ingredients.
I also like the seafood bee hoon in Pow Sing Restaurant in Serangoon Garden. The noodles are not too oily and have a little bit of wok hei. I also go to Pope Jai Thai, a social enterprise-restaurant in Serangoon Avenue 3 for its Thai seafood vermicelli salad. It is perked up with a sweet and sour sauce and lemongrass.
Be it bee hoon or tang hoon, I like any type of “hoon”.
WHAT IS THE BEST MEAL THAT YOU HAVE EATEN?
A degustation menu at Waku Ghin in Marina Bay Sands four years ago. I remembered that the tuna and salmon sashimi were so fresh and sweet. I also liked the steamed vegetables, which were so crunchy. Chef Tetsuya Wakuda happened to be in town then. I took a photo with him and he gave me one of his autographed cookbooks.
WHAT IS YOUR COMFORT FOOD?
I am a typical Teochew, so it is steamed pomfret. I can eat the entire fish including the bones, head and fins. If the fish is steamed well, the bones are brittle, so I can chew and swallow everything.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE OVERSEAS FOOD DESTINATION?
I visit Paris twice a year for holidays. I like the three Michelin-starred Arpege, which serves a vegetable-centric menu with produce grown from the restaurant’s garden. The broccoli and asparagus are so fresh and taste so good without any seasoning. I also like Le Comptoir du Relais in the Saint-Germain district for its hearty French food, such as beef stew, beef bone marrow topped with caviar and roast pigeon wrapped in cabbage.

WHAT ARE YOUR FAVOURITE WINES?
I like Chateau Pichon Longueville Baron, a Cabernet Sauvignon-Merlot blend, for its rich and multi- layered flavours and its long fruity finish. It pairs well with the goose meat that I eat whenever I am in Hong Kong. I also like the Ruinart rose, which is fragrant and is great with steamed lobster and oyster.

WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO COOK?
I cook only when I throw potluck parties for friends. My signature dishes include steamed glutinous rice with scallops, dried oysters, mushrooms, peanuts and pork belly. I learnt to make this dish from my mother’s friend, who was a hawker. I also make wontons filled with minced pork and prawns.

IF YOU COULD CHOOSE ANYONE TO HAVE A MEAL WITH, WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHY?
My late maternal grandmother. For Chinese New Year, she made a very good vegetarian ngoh hiang, which had julienned cabbage, turnips, carrots and mushrooms. I regretted not learning from her before she fell ill.

WHAT WOULD YOUR LAST MEAL BE?
Everything that is deep-fried, such as chicken wings, wontons and curry puffs.
A version of this article appeared in the print edition of The Sunday Times on May 21, 2017, with the headline ‘Inhaling a bag of

this hymen-may-still-be-intact sinkie auntie lives in sg. not cali. otherwise won’t go on such a long road trip in cali. folks who live in cali kwa kar sian, won’t go on road trips to these places at one go. we go on secluded backroads and sexplore virgin holes to soak in and don’t mix with tourists.

Take her to Skid Row, stay overnight there.

this hymen-may-still-be-intact sinkie auntie lives in sg. not cali. otherwise won’t go on such a long road trip in cali. folks who live in cali kwa kar sian, won’t go on road trips to these places at one go. we go on secluded backroads and sexplore virgin holes to soak in and don’t mix with tourists.

You forgot to mention you don't drive more then 69 minutes away or 69 miles to kwar 69 mingkia. This Teo Ser Li hymen not intact lah. The article says she has a partner. That means not married, just co-habiting. A fuck buddy. Maybe she is in an open relationship? Anyway, partner probably poked her good good oready. Perhaps she still has an anal cherry to pop.

most likely she's also a disciple of the middle finger poke arse plus index thumb grab pussy technique perfected by her brudder.
1552426471435.png

cannot compare to the giant camel toe that squirts over 69 million gallons in one orgasm lah.
View attachment 55454

PAPsmearer fucked one Vietnamese/Angmo eurasian girl last year. PAPsmearer swears she was gushing just like that waterfall when she came. KNN, Scared the bejesus out of PAPsmearer, when he suddenly saw the stream gushing out of her pussy. No wonder she put towel under me when I was pumping her. Carpet was completely wet. Got some all over my leg too. heheheheheheheh

most likely she's also a disciple of the middle finger poke arse plus index thumb grab pussy technique perfected by her brudder.
View attachment 55462

Aiyah, that pussy grab technique perfected first by Trump lah. This Teo Ser Fuck just a copycat. Got small lancheow, so must use finger lah, what to do? That's why all these PAP fucks have to compensate for their tiny cocks.

PAPsmearer fucked one Vietnamese/Angmo eurasian girl last year. PAPsmearer swears she was gushing just like that waterfall when she came. KNN, Scared the bejesus out of PAPsmearer, when he suddenly saw the stream gushing out of her pussy. No wonder she put towel under me when I was pumping her. Carpet was completely wet. Got some all over my leg too. heheheheheheheh
omg! you pumped a horny slut who had not had sex for 6.9 months. they accumulate moisture when not released and relieved. auntie (vir)gin must be bloated with too much water retention.
1552427182648.png