• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CSJ and wife opening cafe at rochester mall.....

A political stunt again. He is just not cut for politic. His face not handsome enough to appeal to women voters.... rusty face like a Opium smoker...

This face also not handsome (an understatement) but he got elected.

1624539746090.png

A political stunt again. He is just not cut for politic. His face not handsome enough to appeal to women voters.... rusty face like a Opium smoker...
There are plenty of pig, swine, fox, snake, geese and maggots inside PAP camp, if you bother to deep into the closet full of dirty laundry.

Very nice gesture from CSJ.

Chee Soon Juan 徐顺全

7 hrs ·
Had some honoured guests over for lunch a little while ago - the cleaning aunties and uncles at Rochester Mall. Served them a mixed platter of some of our Mains - Creole Jambalaya, Poulet Roti and Succotash.
Hope to do this more often in the future with our elderly workers all over the island. They deserve a nice treat every now and then.
Now back to preparing for the big day tomorrow. We're open every day with the following hours:
Mon-Thu: 11am - 9pm
Fri: 11am - 10pm
Sat: 10am - 10pm
Sun: 10am - 9pm
Help us observe Covid rules when you're here, please. Let's do everything we can to keep safe so that we can open up the cafe to more folks soon. See you all tomorrow!

1624542470819.png

Very nice gesture from CSJ.

Chee Soon Juan 徐顺全

7 hrs ·
Had some honoured guests over for lunch a little while ago - the cleaning aunties and uncles at Rochester Mall. Served them a mixed platter of some of our Mains - Creole Jambalaya, Poulet Roti and Succotash.
Hope to do this more often in the future with our elderly workers all over the island. They deserve a nice treat every now and then.
Now back to preparing for the big day tomorrow. We're open every day with the following hours:
Mon-Thu: 11am - 9pm
Fri: 11am - 10pm
Sat: 10am - 10pm
Sun: 10am - 9pm
Help us observe Covid rules when you're here, please. Let's do everything we can to keep safe so that we can open up the cafe to more folks soon. See you all tomorrow!

View attachment 114572
How much did he charge these minimal wage earners ?

I sincerely hope the best for him and his business venture. Would probably go down to support too.:thumbsup:
I would also like to wish him and his spouse, satisfaction and success with their business venture.
Glad that you are planning to go there to patronize and support him.
If ten per cent of Singaporeans go there to eat and drink, it will be a great opening week or month.

Truthfully, even the ugliest dogs and bitches look good on their wedding day. The make-up, lighting, picture composition, etc. I look like a pug but during all three of my wedding studio photoshoots, I look like Chow Yun Fat :biggrin:. All my wives were pretty lah, so they looked good. But the first wife turned into a fat hippo after the birth of our first child. Subsequently I had no mood to fuck her, and eventually we divorced.

The second wife KNN also the same story! Just my luck! I tried my best to have sexy time with her, but eventually I just couldn't do it anymore!

Now I am in my third marriage. No kids! Heng ah! So her figure and looks are still good. I fuck her almost everyday (a feat in my advanced age! Viagra is my God)

This is why I have been fiercely advocating for people to not get married. And if they must marry, don't fucking have kids! I am speaking from my life experience. My intentions are always good. I am a kind person. Shalom.
Congratulations.
There is a transit collector who works at the nearby subway station.
He is 82, continues to work full time while collecting his pension and receiving the Canada Pension Plan, and Old Age Security.
He depends on Viagara, covered by his employer, to meet and poke younger ladies whom he seduced.

Congratulations.
There is a transit collector who works at the nearby subway station.
He is 82, continues to work full time while collecting his pension and receiving the Canada Pension Plan, and Old Age Security.
He depends on Viagara, covered by his employer, to meet and poke younger ladies whom he seduced.
Thank you sir. If your transit collector can still work at 82, then I can jolly well collect cardboard still! I have no pension though, which sucks!

Seducing young ladies is what I do too, made even more joyful with the aid of the little magic blue pill. He and I could be long lost brothers. My father was part caucasian and spent time in Canada. :biggrin:

buddy, I am a believer that we are masters of our own fate. :biggrin:

hi buddy, in that case, you can orchestrate your own fate and if you believe that we should meet, we will indeed meet......................

It does not matter whether we are rich or poor (it is relative), as long as we have a comfortable home (heated in the winter, and with air conditioning for the hot and humid summer months), nutritious meals every day, a cup of coffee, a glass of wine or a pint of beer every now and then, regular sex, life is good and content.

KNN, removed you from my ignore list and I see you posting shit again. It's not a stunt, Dr Chee is sincere and cares for sinkies. Although we do not deserve him. He should've just packed up and left for the US. He could be living a very good life there, with his qualifications and abilities.

Rusty face like an opium smoker? Sounds like you lah.