Let them try, we are watching.The day it open, all agency will take turn to harass them.
I sincerely hope the best for him and his business venture. Would probably go down to support too.
I have four or five of his books liao. He signed them for me. Did he publish new ones?I may go there and buy his books.
Why? Wassup with them?I am now checking the social media for GMS and his F4 buddies.
Why? Wassup with them?
Yeah I understand. We can also start to create our very own days to remember in the years to come. Our very own good ol' days! Meet you, a few bros here to cement our camaraderie.Just thinking about the good old days....................................
Yeah I understand. We can also start to create our very own days to remember in the years to come. Our very own good ol' days! Meet you, a few bros here to cement our camaraderie.
Can you imagine the fun we could have, sitting and talking with Dr Chee in a relaxed environment. Savouring his fare. Three or four of us would be ideal. I, of course, would be excusing myself often to step out for a ciggie!If fate will have it, we will meet one day...................... lol.................... lol.......................
Can you imagine the fun we could have, sitting and talking with Dr Chee in a relaxed environment. Savouring his fare. Three or four of us would be ideal. I, of course, would be excusing myself often to step out for a ciggie!
Everyone looks like a human on their wedding day
Truthfully, even the ugliest dogs and bitches look good on their wedding day. The make-up, lighting, picture composition, etc. I look like a pug but during all three of my wedding studio photoshoots, I look like Chow Yun Fat . All my wives were pretty lah, so they looked good. But the first wife turned into a fat hippo after the birth of our first child. Subsequently I had no mood to fuck her, and eventually we divorced.
The second wife KNN also the same story! Just my luck! I tried my best to have sexy time with her, but eventually I just couldn't do it anymore!
Now I am in my third marriage. No kids! Heng ah! So her figure and looks are still good. I fuck her almost everyday (a feat in my advanced age! Viagra is my God)
This is why I have been fiercely advocating for people to not get married. And if they must marry, don't fucking have kids! I am speaking from my life experience. My intentions are always good. I am a kind person. Shalom.
Why the male matas never put their hand on the charbors waist