OG provides only 2 vouchers landed onboard their ship and the rest of the period you have to pay from your own pocket. In additional players have to pay penalty of $50 for over stay from 3rd night onward.I ever chat with one player from leisure world,He told me he stayed onboard for the last 5 days...me wondering...buay sian meh?
Went up Fri. WTF, no std room sir, got sup room at 200 but check in at 10pm !!!.
Massage. Rate $75/90 mins. But here's the cruncher, SWEATY PALM, a sin for SPA.
Casino. Min bet for bacc still $100. < than 50 cust. The credit card and NETs not up.
Spoken to some one. Cfm ship's strategy is VIP players. Small timers want to come come lah, don't want to come don't come lor. 24 hours cafe's food rather good.
Result of gaming was +ve so all are forgiven. WIR ? Prob.
Went up Fri. WTF, no std room sir, got sup room at 200 but check in at 10pm !!!.
Massage. Rate $75/90 mins. But here's the cruncher, SWEATY PALM, a sin for SPA.
Casino. Min bet for bacc still $100. < than 50 cust. The credit card and NETs not up.
Spoken to some one. Cfm ship's strategy is VIP players. Small timers want to come come lah, don't want to come don't come lor. 24 hours cafe's food rather good.
Result of gaming was +ve so all are forgiven. WIR ? Prob.
any idea LW open on 30/1 and 31/1?
OG provides only 2 vouchers landed onboard their ship and the rest of the period you have to pay from your own pocket. In additional players have to pay penalty of $50 for over stay from 3rd night onward.
OG management is crazy and worst is the crazy cabin rate. I forsee OG will sink and cannot fight against a very old n dirty LW.