• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Bro, if based on your calculations, then chance of getting a haunted cabin is indeed very high :x :eek:
Just for record, I stayed overnight at LW cabin many times, no strange sound or encounters.

Honestly, I only sleep half awake, I more worried in case the ship hit something and sink, ship too old and I have no confidence on the life boats.
The life boats long time no use, dont know if still works :x

Actually they conduct drill quite often. Saw that a number of times. But must also bring touch light in your pockets. Once blackout, even in the day, you can't your hand.

FUNCHOI

Bro, if based on your calculations, then chance of getting a haunted cabin is indeed very high :x :eek:
Just for record, I stayed overnight at LW cabin many times, no strange sound or encounters.

Honestly, I only sleep half awake, I more worried in case the ship hit something and sink, ship too old and I have no confidence on the life boats.
The life boats long time no use, dont know if still works :x

Thanks all Bros for kind understanding.

Actually, I only stay overnite once when was given free room from VAL points.
But really, cannot sleep.
Why?.....haha, very simple good excuse.....Hands become itchy....heehee.

Once again, many thanks for kind understanding.

HUAT ah!!!!!!!!

FUNCHOI

wow Bros,
all of us still awake heehee

There are currently 16 users browsing this thread. (6 members and 10 guests)
FUNCHOI, HorLee, RichOil, hokkien, ahboy123

FUNCHOI

Lets talk about a game in LW.
I was damn lucky, betting on Banker.

'PLAYER (FIRST TWO CARDS) was "6" and "6" = "2" points.

'BANKER (FIRST TWO CARS) was "6" and "7" = "3" points.

'Third Card to Player was another "6"!!! = PLAYER "8" POINTS.

Dealer announced Insurance for PLAYER.

Most do not want to buy. One of them betting $3K++ can yayapapaya, where got so many Sixes.

'BANKER Third card was a "6"!!!!.

'BANKER "9" points, so Aunties proclaimed "Eight give DOG bite".

So, there were Five Sixes on the table.!!!

This was a True incident.

RichOil

Most do not want to buy. One of them betting $3K++ can yayapapaya, where got so many Sixes.

Just checked with a dealer from RWS. In RWS, there are 8 stacks of shaffled cards to play. So there are actually 32 x '6' inside. Dun know whether same in LW.

ahboy123

When in winning form, as long as got point not zero , most of the time can win over the opponent, but when in losing streak, whenever how many point hold also scared like hell and lost confident 9 points only can draw,8 lose to 9, 7 lose to 8, 6 lose to 7, always happen, dont know why, see and study long long, once place bet, die, go other table see nice dragon, all ppl in winning way, but once place the bet follow dragon, immediately dragon break, no matter how to bet also die, see no road, my personal record in Genting long time ago, straight 11 hands die betting banker player, bet banker open player ,bet player open banker, fed up like hell, then in hand 12, i placed the bet on both banker player :*:

RichOil

When in winning form, as long as got point not zero , most of the time can win over the opponent, but when in losing streak, whenever how many point hold also scared like hell and lost confident 9 points only can draw,8 lose to 9, 7 lose to 8, 6 lose to 7, always happen, dont know why, see and study long long, once place bet, die, go other table see nice dragon, all ppl in winning way, but once place the bet follow dragon, immediately dragon break, no matter how to bet also die, see no road, my personal record in Genting long time ago, straight 11 hands die betting banker player, bet banker open player ,bet player open banker, fed up like hell, then in hand 12, i placed the bet on both banker player :*:

Bro. The dragon kena slain by you. Ha ha ha

FUNCHOI

Strange things DO happen.
The Law of Permutations,
The Law of Odds,
You have to believe it.

ROULETTE:

In LW, there were already two consecutive "0".
I had cashed out and stop playing.
Told the punters not to be surprised if another "0" appears again.

True enough, next spin was another "0".

Total 3 consecutive "0"s!!!

HorLee

gallery_1819_423_682416.jpg

bro just heard that Pasir Gudang Passengers are not allowed to board new Cruise Ship.

Only for Singaporean Punters and New ship being delayed by ST Marine .

Bro here can comfirm ?:confused::confused:

HorLee

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

bros due to so many negatives on LW rumors that LW will be sent to Penang

when the New Ship is ready DEC 2015 / Jan 2016 , bro can update ???

RichOil

Leisure_World_2006-09_1.JPG

bros due to so many negatives on LW rumors that LW will be sent to Penang

when the New Ship is ready DEC 2015 / Jan 2016 , bro can update ???

I think I have already said that in Sep. AW & new ship will station here and LW will go Penang. Only thing is when new ship starts operation here. HUAT-AH

hokkien

Strange things DO happen.
The Law of Permutations,
The Law of Odds,
You have to believe it.

ROULETTE:

In LW, there were already two consecutive "0".
I had cashed out and stop playing.
Told the punters not to be surprised if another "0" appears again.

True enough, next spin was another "0".

Total 3 consecutive "0"s!!!

Aiya.. Miss it... I always bet on 0... Dunno why just like 0:biggrin:

RichOil

Aiya.. Miss it... I always bet on 0... Dunno why just like 0:biggrin:

I've heard quite often during the ferry trips from different uncles that the ball stopped rolling when the roulette is still turning. But when it stopped, the ball started to roll again. Is this common? Never play b4.

RichOil

I've heard quite often during the ferry trips from different uncles that the ball stopped rolling when the roulette is still turning. But when it stopped, the ball started to roll again. Is this common? Never play b4.

For the big/small, after opening, the dice inside is still moving. Asked the elder b4 & he said banker cheating. Wonder any of you Bros encounter b4.

justl00king

Thanks all Bros for kind understanding.

Actually, I only stay overnite once when was given free room from VAL points.
But really, cannot sleep.
Why?.....haha, very simple good excuse.....Hands become itchy....heehee.

Once again, many thanks for kind understanding.

HUAT ah!!!!!!!!
Haha bro, me too cant sleep in cabin, whole body itchy after that :p
I just lie down take a rest with clothes on.

I will go cabin rest when I won and lock profits, so wont think of going back casino again.
Heng heng!

justl00king

All regular Bac players would have gone thru all kinds of card scenarios. For me, Bac is a game where I feel if fhe cards are going my way.
At times, first 2 card only 1 point, 3rd draw picture remain 1, other side already few points with 2cards, 3rd card can draw to become 0 and lose to me.
If got 8 points but lose to 9, big signal for me to leave or change table. How often other side got 8 points, we can draw 3rd card to 9 and win?
Rare, so if 8 lose to 9 is very unlucky, must run.

Depending on the game form of the day, if waging big bets like 3k, buy some insurance to cover bet.
Though win lesser, got insurance means confirm no lose :biggrin: hengheng!

hokkien

For the big/small, after opening, the dice inside is still moving. Asked the elder b4 & he said banker cheating. Wonder any of you Bros encounter b4.

Encounter the dice not even land.. The staff will knock on table to make dice land. Sometimes will void the game.. :biggrin:

justl00king

Haha bro, if all players are winning but when we bet all up lorry, most likely means we are the unlucky one at that time.
If try 2 to 3 times still like that, better stop and ignore personal instinct bets.
Let others take over which way to bet, go search for hengheng player, follow him bet one time. If win continue, if lose....RUN! :p
Works for me, hengheng!

justl00king

I heard that for LW roulette, cant do sector play pending ball spin from dealer. Not too accurate as its a floating ship thus unstable, ball jump all over the place, or the scenario you mentioned, wheel stop and ball starts to roll again! :p
Regular roulette players will know, if can spot a biased wheel, then huat ah! :biggrin: hengheng!