bro i am fine my bus just reached TMFT now taking dinner and
awaiting 830pm small feeryy to lw . tks good luck heng heng
Bro, you super-supporter of LW. Remember, play wisely and super HENG HENG to you. HUAT-AH......
bro i am fine my bus just reached TMFT now taking dinner and
Retired already? Can go always no need to workBro, you super-supporter of LW. Remember, play wisely and super HENG HENG to you. HUAT-AH......
Retired already? Can go always no need to work
Thanks bro. Yes, PRC mostly rush job, sometimes may meet some good ones thoughYes. Can find them @old casino near Circus Palace. They will try to maintain eye contact with you. Threesome will be good if no rushing. The PRC is always rushing. Dun like them.
Super agree bro, gamble can be a small part of life, but never let it consume all of you.Hi all Bros in this forum. A lesson to be learnt from the tragic event that happened yesterday @LW. Please play within your means and dun borrow to play. Must be happy and enjoy our life which was given to us by our parent. Go aboard but not overboard. My heartiest condolences to the family of the deceased.
Good luck and heng heng bro!bro i am fine my bus just reached TMFT now taking dinner and
Bro, there are some who go last ferry, back first ferry next day morning...then go work!Retired already? Can go always no need to work
Thanks bro. Yes, PRC mostly rush job, sometimes may meet some good ones though
Heng heng!
Can finger and kiss?The last Thai girl that I poke, I made her so shiok that she has to use a towel to cover her mouth.
Can finger and kiss?
I got no problem. Almost anything also can.
Oh so good, below got water or not? Normally they apply the cream not easy to have natural wet
Good luck and heng heng bro!
Long dragon, huat ah!
Not too sure about that. Maybe dun need to work hard like us. Got own company!
Oh so good, below got water or not? Normally they apply the cream not easy to have natural wet
You bet. You talk dirty to them. Tell them you like to lick them until there's no tomorrow. Then you touch them to see. Super wet.