No prob bro, I only wish for all bros to huat.tk u for advice i now looking for funding Uncle stop loan to me .
Haha bro, how I know? Never try beforebro Indon Tongkat Ali good or not ???
my uncle tried and confirmed very Powerful
Bro. Not worth. In Singapore can call this. Found from the sex forum.View attachment 24637
Yes bro, must post this type pic, then can tell good or not :pHello. Naugthy naugthy. You meant Mavis or Thai girl?
Yes bro, must post this type pic, then can tell good or not :p
You got the massage girls naked pics like this?
Yes bro, this type...I LIKE!View attachment 24644
This is a Thai girl only 22yrs. $180 for to poke. Dare not try on Singapore land.
Yes bro, this type...I LIKE!
But do note some pics are photoshop, seeing is believing!
So what happen with that friend?Agreed with you. On Singapore soil quite dangerous. A friend of my friend kena caught during a raid with his pant down in a Chinatown hotel with a prc. In deep shit.
So what happen with that friend?
Don't think there's anything illegal on his part, only the girl if there's money transaction involved.
Haha I see! Your friend got go army? He should know want to do anything, don't get caught!True. Commercial sex police can't do much. But that guy got family. Siow Liao.
Yes bro, waiting to chiong the new ship.By the way, all Bros in this forum, just a reminder, LW is closed on 27/11 for their anniversary retreat. Business as usual on 28/11. Crew still tight-lip abt new ship. Maybe still waiting for paper approval.
Haha I see! Your friend got go army? He should know want to do anything, don't get caught!
I think they are still trying to get the approved papers. Turning the ship into a casino requires stringent check to make sure all safety aspects are complied.Yes bro, waiting to chiong the new ship.
But I think will only be ready around Dec, or maybe even early next year.
bro 2mow night 830pm go ???
Yes bro, I think the ship would already have a casino and comply with all safety, as it is still relatively new and was actively sailing.I think they are still trying to get the approved papers. Turning the ship into a casino requires stringent check to make sure all safety aspects are complied.