you r most welcome, same same for u !
Anyone has Genting room to sell ?
I have the urge to go Genting, but I'm alone. If anyone keen, we can discuss.
I can pay transport if you drive up
you r most welcome, same same for u !
I feel that AW has a 3% tax on your winning.... Reason being that when you change to ringgit, is $1 to 2.90
If you win, you change back to s$ at only 0.338
Meaning that you are effectively tax by money changer for 3%
Unless you wait until ringgit go up 2.85
I tot u go wif family n wife.
How u meet up thai girl.
Ur family n thai girl have dinner together.
Ur wife ok wif it.
Lobang pichia...Bro. Ralders don't worry Bro. RichOil pioneer engineer for all the stealth fighters jet
No lah.
She sells shoes now as I have updated b4.
I just go to her shop to say hello.
She is not in the flesh trade anyway though she did invite me to meet her privately.
Lobang pichia...
I feel that AW has a 3% tax on your winning.... Reason being that when you change to ringgit, is $1 to 2.90
Whahaha.... u mus be a script writer
No lah, why need to change back.
Just keep the ringgit first.
You will need it again.
Bro... If cannot change to s$ ... What is the purpose of winning ?
We use s$ to change to ringgit to gamble, if lose, we spent s$
If win, the winning change to s$ with a 3% tax to money changer ...
Bo Wah ....
Bro you are right Change Alley give the best rate in town .Another way to circumvent this is to change @Change Alley.
Buying in or selling out is the best around town.
I always change there whenever I go overseas.
Lobang pichia...
Whahaha.... u mus be a script writer
hahaha... here go the Chinese saying; even perfect egg got hole.
Hahahahaha.
Everything I posted here are me than 90℅ truth?
The remaining are added spices to spruce up the fun.
To believe or not to believe, I will leave it fellow Bros.
After working so hard for the past 30 over years, it's time now for some fun, joy, pleasures, wonderful rendezvous before time is up to go.
LOL
Hahahahaha.
Everything I posted here are more than 90℅ truth.
The remaining are added spices to spruce up the fun.
To believe or not to believe, I will leave it fellow Bros.
After working so hard for the past 30 over years, it's time now for some fun, joy, pleasures, wonderful rendezvous before time is up to go.
LOL
Bro. You earn my respect. A gentlemen. RichOil my apology. Cheers. .Ok lah ..believe u.
U bring wife to buy shoes from Mavis.
Bro. You earn my respect. A gentlemen. RichOil my apology. Cheers. .Ok lah ..believe u.
U bring wife to buy shoes from Mavis.