Bro, you are funny.
I'm not rich.
Just completed my obligation by sending my 3 kids to uni.
Now just enjoying my fruits and my salary.
You mean old clock or old cock? Hahaha.
Now usually dun need to go for 2 rounds already.
Just enjoy the process slowly until the final finale with a full blast to eternity.
That's enjoyment! LOL.
Bro do I get my S$888 if I tell you he have a appointment with the Mandai Crematorium. I can predict his future but not at his baccarat table.
Bro, you are funny.
I'm not rich.
Just completed my obligation by sending my 3 kids to uni.
Now just enjoying my fruits and my salary.
You mean old clock or old cock? Hahaha.
Now usually dun need to go for 2 rounds already.
Just enjoy the process slowly until the final finale with a full blast to eternity.
That's enjoyment! LOL.
Bro any new on AP and AW welcome !!!
Big Table Limit comfirmed reduced to S$15K max from high of S$20K
Thanks to Bro Alvin36 info
Heard also those dealers who did the losses have been reassigned !!!
This afternoon met a veteran gambler ghost on his way to AP he confirmed AP loses more than one million to a young Malaysia Chinese he was banned ,limit reduce to $15K
Dear brothers and sisters,
what is this?
Rajah and Tann linked to 28 companies in Panama papers?
https://offshoreleaks.icij.org/nodes/177213
Dear brothers and sisters,
what is this?
Rajah and Tann linked to 28 companies in Panama papers?
https://offshoreleaks.icij.org/nodes/177213
Good luck with the Genting trip bro.Wow Bro!
Attracted to the room man! $120 only & can use points to offset.
Make me hot and wanna unban my self-imposed ban.
Maybe after this weekend trip to Genting.
Thanks ! Good work. Keep it up
Haha yeah, the cabin looks good.me toooooo attracted to the room. fantasies.... ?
Good luck with the Genting trip bro.
Have a nice big win, so when going AP all will be on the house...with massage!
wish you good luck, heng heng, huat ah ! Hit the jackpot don't let the jackpot hit you. have a safe and return trip.Bro Superslotman,
Very quiet recently leh.
Got HUAT-AH or not.
Tomorrow going up to Genting.
Hope to have fruitful trip.
Will try to videotape some good paying feature games to post here.
Hope my picture dun appear in Malaysian newspaper for cheating. LOL.
Haha yeah, the cabin looks good.
After watching feel like going, very sexcited!
wish you good luck, heng heng, huat ah ! Hit the jackpot don't let the jackpot hit you. have a safe and return trip.
The bed look good for a full Kamasutra. RichOil version 'the process'
Thanks bro.
Will definitely make a trip to AP just f sexitement and less playing.
Hahahahaha
Bless,bless,blessed
Reached. Chiong-ah................
Sister Sally dont make bros here happy for nothing ?
You sure or not ? dont play play >
If really true . Ang Bao Reward of S$888/- is must for you ???
Reached. Chiong-ah................
funny you all always shout Chiong Ahh
can tell wat it means ?
and "song song" mean wat ? sing song ? ,
Bro cant you see the big word Panama painted on the Ship ?
Bro be patience not patient. HIT JACKPOT don't be a hero rush to break just100king 433 record. Bro half hill restuarant Durian solid almost seedless if in season. Enjoy good weather and good luck, heng heng....huat ah ! Chiong -ah..........