Bro, AW is here? Great news for you, can go onboard to surprise her :pHi Sally, how's the going @Amusement World.
Hope you are not offended by my earlier posting.
Will be gg to AP tomorrow to chiong the new Good Fortune slots again
Bro, AW is here? Great news for you, can go onboard to surprise her :pHi Sally, how's the going @Amusement World.
Hope you are not offended by my earlier posting.
Will be gg to AP tomorrow to chiong the new Good Fortune slots again
Bro, AW is here? Great news for you, can go onboard to surprise her :p
Good luck bro, may the Good Fortune god smile upon you, huat ah!Will be gg to AP tomorrow to chiong the new Good Fortune slots again
Haha bro, just find new one in AP.Bro. Not in AW. She's @LW in Penang!
Good luck bro, may the Good Fortune god smile upon you, huat ah!
Haha bro, just find new one in AP.
Old one dont go, new one dont come enjoy your trip tomorrow!
PRC mother commit suicide in Potong Pasir after losing everything in gambling
A 40 year old PRC woman on a dependent visa committed suicide at around 8.10am on Saturday (Feb 6), after losing everything in gambling. The Shanghai woman jumped off from a unreported level at Potong Pasir Ave 1, Block 104, and died instantly when she landed on top of a car at the HDB carpark.
According to media reports, the woman gambled everything and left behind S$52. The divorcee with a 6 year old son, who was studying at a private school with school fees about S$10,000 a year. The woman brought her mother and son to Singapore and has just arrived in Singapore this year.
A Singapore undertaker business, Direct Funeral Services, took over the case and provided a funeral for free. The business owner, Roland Tay, even paid for their meals and gave them a free air ticket to return to Shanghai. The grandmother and grandson is expected to live off the monthly pension fee of 3,000 Yuan (S$638) in Shanghai.
All Bros, if you are gg to AP or AW, be prepared. Travelling time from TMFT to AP or AW can take up to 2 hrs. Quite chaotic @ Nongsapura
Hope gamblers onboard AP casino ship which owned by Albert Ng Cheow Leng from New Century Tours do not follow the route of this China lady. She loss too much at M/V Leisure World and ended like that.
hi bro Ext i also heard about Albert Ng and read about him in this forum he really that mean and kiasu one meh ?
Ask Albert Ng touches his heart whether I am telling the truth or not. I believe his retribution will come soon to join Jopie...
Jopie ? you mean Jopie Ong Hie Keon who passed away on 2 Feb 16 at 75 ? how can you compare Jopie with Albert ?
Jopie is in a class of his own ! When Jopie venture into the cruise ship business Albert was an unknown and unheard entity operating out of a small office space in Orchard road. A unknown Travel Agency . Jopie was miles ahead of this unrefined and crude Ah Beng . This Ah Beng is only about 1 to 2 years younger than Jopie but look much older than Jopie. Possibly as a result of thinking how to suck more money from those uncle and aunties.
hi brothet RichOil Heng Heng Good Luck for your Jackpot games. btw why travelling time extended to 2 hrs ? my last trip took about 1 hr only ?
Cos one of the ferry to AP from Nongapura hits some rocks and only 2 to ferry both AP & AW.
Moreover, AP is embarked further away and the travelling time is more than half an hour plus waiting for ferry @nongsapura abt 45 minutes.
Worst, there are so many people. The ferry is super full with many old folks on walking stick.