Pink boxer, don't know powerful enough anot haha
Can't enjoy le Bro, fuck up stuff happen, forgot bring passport lmao
Wah... Dunno whether is it good or bad.... Waste time and transport lo.
Yo Bro....
There is 1 bro onbaord LW/AW call HorLeeKia, hmmm is it you my friend.
With the pretty girls like Angie, Lucy, Linda etc(they ususally play on $100 table)
I Think Cola will start their SiKiPi on AP.
hi Mikeang33 i am new here and stumble on this Aegean Paradise page by chance.
whaa so many pretty girls angie , lucy , linda etc. but the S$100 too high for me.
can i ride on their bets with S$20 bet ? thank you .
Anyone going?? I going next Monday, hope can heng heng haha
Choose lower table bet limit is better. Lobang ppl sometimes they might not like it
Any updates on AP?
Got how many slot machines onboard and what are the slot games available?
Also the massage, got chio bu? :p
Hengheng for all bros chionging new ship, huat ah!
Bro, your Thai girl not onboard AP? Or she can update youWaiting patiently for the FR on Thai massage rate.
Slot machines is definitely not favourable for me cos only so few to play. Sure occupied.
Dun want to waste time going there and achieve nothing.
If Albert & Co is reading this forum, please update or more punters will stop going & AP will follow OG's demise.
Bro, your Thai girl not onboard AP? Or she can update you
Yes, so far, seems like not so happening from pics posted by bros.
If ap slots are really less and pack.. I rather go land casino wherelse no transfer of ship or q for boarding pass. 24 hours levy can go 2 times with makan...