The worst are banana leg women... While poke they read newspapers.... Knn
Agreed with you bro.
Will only go poking either in Genting or on board. Even on board if the girl is not responsive, will not proceed with poking.
Haha, I got 1 girlfriend there leh
Bro hope she no longer there... Its good to leave the job also...
They under CID eh radar, every month must go reporting at Cantonment eh......than once not working here, 3 years cannot step in Sinkie land......
So you say lor, why they still there
Bro, whats banana leg women?The worst are banana leg women... While poke they read newspapers.... Knn
No worries bro, family should always be top priority..Ya. How I wish I can but now nearing CNY got alot of family commitments to attend. In addition, also making arrangements to go Genting.
Bro, whats banana leg women?
Those women got banana in between their legs? :p hahaha
What are the happening? You still managed to get the room? The casino suit you?
bro i just reachd home via last ferry from aw 830pm. many FT ah neh Q up out the massage
counter waiting for the next avail thai girls. bro this forum attracted many sg FT ah neh to the ship aw. Albert Ng now laughing to the bank. tks to bro Richoil. for Ringgit $60 ah neh can poke ahh
Just check under vesselfinder, AP & LW were both still @Tuas. Maybe they are still transferring the slots to AP? Any update, Bro mikeang?
bro i just reachd home via last ferry from aw 830pm. many FT ah neh Q up out the massage
counter waiting for the next avail thai girls. bro this forum attracted many sg FT ah neh to the ship aw. Albert Ng now laughing to the bank. tks to bro Richoil. for Ringgit $60 ah neh can poke ahh
I walked past the massage and took a photo for normal massage fees, RM66 nia.
Doesnt look appealing so i never walk in to ask for extra price.View attachment 25248
Lucky you didn't go. Not that appealing inside where you can hear all the noises around you unless in your cabin. Any chance of getting a cabin now?
Hahaha. Are you kidding? At least that I know. Brothel in Flanders Square! Very popular when New World Amusement Park was around.
Latest update from my buddy is that AP will be sailing on 13 Jan 2016 Wedenesday.
Dun expect full swing operation as my buddy was saying they rushed for 8 Jan to sail but failed.
They are still many renovation works ongoing if they are to sail anytime sooner.
meaning to say, AP will sail, but some parts of the ship will be closed and out of bound for renovation works to be carried out.
for latest info hangin here, I will update as soon as my buddy info me.
No, they not transferring the machines. log stock barrel onbaord. LW will undergo some repair before sail to Penang.
Then Amusement World will dock for repair. after repair, Amusement World will be staying and sail with AP.
Bro Richoil, Banana leg aka 香蕉脚 aka petain road may be known to oldies like us.
now that area very clean liao.
$30 can poke already last time, all standing at the alley waiting
Latest update from my buddy is that AP will be sailing on 13 Jan 2016 Wedenesday.
Dun expect full swing operation as my buddy was saying they rushed for 8 Jan to sail but failed.
They are still many renovation works ongoing if they are to sail anytime sooner.
meaning to say, AP will sail, but some parts of the ship will be closed and out of bound for renovation works to be carried out.
for latest info hangin here, I will update as soon as my buddy info me.
No, they not transferring the machines. log stock barrel onbaord. LW will undergo some repair before sail to Penang.
Then Amusement World will dock for repair. after repair, Amusement World will be staying and sail with AP.