Kuan Lee 将被活活气死.....
I can assure you that these sorts of incidences are not unique to Singapore. They happen all over the world with far greater frequency.
In NZ, we have cases of escaping prisoners on a weekly basis. In Singapore, such things only happen once in a blue moon.
Buses here burst into flames too and the mongrel mob and black power gangs operate with impunity.
In addition, drugs and alcohol cause major problems on a daily basis.
Singapore is paradise in comparison so don't worry too much. Have faith in the leadership, they are doing an excellent job and they have your interests at heart.
You left out ex CNB head - corruption
Ex SCDF head - corruption
SAF LtCol - underage sex
Also Palmer got corruption or not they refuse to investigate
Maybe about $10k/mth or thereabouts. Just guessing.
This is what happens when public sector have no bottomline to account for and spends public monies like water!! I think any vendor will lick their lips when they r in the 'inside track' for public sector projects or expenditures.
That's right! The Corrupt Practices Investigator was himself corrupted by investigating corrupt practices!Corrupt Practices Inside Bureau
That's right! The Corrupt Practices Investigator was himself corrupted by investigating corrupt practices! View attachment 11392
近朱者赤, 近墨者黑 (jìn zhū zhě chì, jìn mò zhě hēi)
http://www.chinese-names.net/phrase/近朱者赤近墨者黑
Hehehe,testig,testing,Kopi,still driving your NTUC taxi?God bless you
Wtf is happening to this fucking country??
Now the cheebye cos have become the crooks,.....just like the fuckng chenghu has become a thieving toothpick stealing mafia!!!
I don't think Leong is politically incorrect lar... He want to do business in Singapore have to ka wan ka wan with PAP... You think he not scare PAP shut down this forum meh... You don't put sand in his rice bowl!!!
How much an AD makes in CPIB a month? Anyone care to share?
He managed to raise $500k for bail, definitely have some assets.AD is an appointment. Need to know his grade to make a better guess.
My hunch is that this chap should be the equivalent of a Supt in the SPF. 10k easily. Most ADs hold Supt or DAC rank in the SPF.
He should be looking at minimum 10 yrs jail time.
Lets not forget the SLA guy who makan 20+million.