• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CPF system falling apart...with negative interest rates..major changes coming soon..

CPF is hidden taxation on your disposable income... it is like the promise of heaven in the afterlife, and the CPF statement is the holy scripture which sustains your faith.

If you ignore it, it has no power over you.

Sinkies are better served by implementing something similar to America's 401k plan instead of trusting Ho Jinx to make good with your money while dangling a carrot in front of you for decades. If you want to live like a donkey, you will be treated as one. :cool:

CPF is hidden taxation on your disposable income... it is like the promise of heaven in the afterlife, and the CPF statement is the holy scripture which sustains your faith.

Sinkies are better served by implementing something similar to America's 401k plan instead of trusting Ho Jinx to make good with your money while dangling a carrot in front of you for decades. If you want to live like a donkey, you will be treated as one. :cool:

Sinkies can migrate. Then renounce sinkie shitizenship

No longer be sinkie. It is a choice you know. Dont let the price of that choice fool you to thinking you have no choice.

Fuck your mother CCB. 2.5% so what? Cannot take out what for? :FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU:

I fucked your mother, you moron! In other countries, their pensions are being cut, or the value of their currency has been dropping. Try saving in jiuhu's EPF, where the value of their money is getting smaller each year compared to our sing dollar.

There is only one big change worth waiting for and talking about:

Gimme back me money.

There is only one big change worth waiting for and talking about:

Gimme back me money.

I got back my money. You can too.
Polish_20200518_200453150.jpg

My wife also got her money back

Polish_20200518_200734639.jpg

I fucked your mother, you moron! In other countries, their pensions are being cut, or the value of their currency has been dropping. Try saving in jiuhu's EPF, where the value of their money is getting smaller each year compared to our sing dollar.

Talk so much for fuck? Return my CPF!
Fuck off if you can't do it. You mother fucker CCB!

YOU FUCKING BASTARD
YOUR MOTHER CHOW JI BYE GOT VD
YOUR SISTER KANA RAPED BY BANGALA GOT HERPES
YOUR WIFE KANA GANGBANG AND DOG FUCKED... AND VIDEO FOR ALL TO SEE

negative yield signal a selective implicit default of US Treasuries in the front end.

100 year Maturity Bonds have to be issued.

Translated to ur CPF means, very low rates for OA and SA..1%

and and extension of payout from age 70 to 80 yrls old..

any extension of payout is an implicit default on pension obligations.

The singdoallr will get weaker, in a way robbing CPF savers of their purchasing power..even maintain 2.5% nominal rate no use, effectively you have lost money, because money is all about purchasng goods and service, pur power, what u can buy...

the sgd alrdy lost about 30% from its peak, celebrate your cpf oa 2,5%...wahahahha
I was expecting that with jpy.

Negative interest rates...means you pay gahmen for keeping your CPF money ?

What nonsense are you sprouting!

Many sinkies have been withdrawing CPF on a monthly basis for their retirement needs.

What nonsense are you sprouting!

Many sinkies have been withdrawing CPF on a monthly basis for their retirement needs.
KNN just make sure sinkie can continue to withdraw on monthly basis from 65 to max 70yo or else my uncle will chop off your head and your master head without hesitation KNN