Boh CPF what do you think when you get old and no savings? DIE ah? Blame PAP ah?
View attachment 14585
what is the point of the savings when u are not allowed to touch it. Stupid.
Boh CPF what do you think when you get old and no savings? DIE ah? Blame PAP ah?
View attachment 14585
...Did you know that if you never will your CPF to a particular person, when you die, the government chiong kong all your CPF....
View attachment 14585
Force people to save, but you old already also cannot touch a large portion of the money. Only TH and GIC can touch it.
Did you know that if you never will your CPF to a particular person, when you die, the government chiong kong all your CPF. Even if you have a will but never specifically put that the CPF will go where, it is still chiong kong by government. The government eat your pei bu CPF and you dont get a cent. Dun blame PAP ah?
Money in your CPF is only yours if you can withdraw and spend. Goal posts keep shifting. And 60% dont mind.
Exactly...Well said...I have added to your points![]()
CPF force you to Slave lah. They thought CPF can help them in their retirement mah.. So they rely on the that and they dun save for retirement personally. In the end, your fucking PAP govt backstab them and cannot take out CPF to retire and you start to bullshit here?
Pls dun come here to insult other people's intelligence. You are not up to that yet.
as much as I hate the pap, what you wrote is total bullshit.
If you did not make a CPF nomination, your CPF savings will be paid to the
Public Trustee for distribution to your family according to the intestacy laws upon your demise.
For non-Muslims, your CPF savings will be distributed in accordance with the Intestate Succession Act. For example, if you are single, your CPF savings will be distributed equally between your parents. If you are married, your spouse will receive half of your CPF savings, and your children will share the remaining half.
For Muslims, your CPF savings will be distributed in accordance with the Administration of Muslim Law Act.
http://mycpf.cpf.gov.sg/CPF/my-cpf/Losing-Loved-One/LO2.htm
Money in your CPF is only yours if you can withdraw and spend. Goal posts keep shifting. And 60% dont mind.