• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Hanslesley73

Goddamn, you got me! I knew I had to disable the cam on my notebook, but it just kept slipping my mind. BTW, you do know that with enough clout and money, people can alter narratives. Also these days, political correctness is the order of the day which I find nauseating and morally reprehensible. All these have come together to create the prefect outcome in the CCP's favour.:cry:
Do you realize how similar yr narratives are to Fox News followers n QAnon?
Lucy Liu has enough clout n money, yet she is afraid to take her child out for a walk now in Manhattan. My korean gf who is married to an influential figure of Wall Street no longer would dare to walk alone in Manhattan. Another korean gf married to a renowned ENT surgeon is also forbidden from going for her Ladies Lunch without one of her pals coming over to fetch her there; their cute, Asian mixed children are home schooled now.
And here you are, safe in Singapore, shouting n blaming CCP in yr yellow skin without realizing the consequences not just for other Asians in USA, but also for yrself n yr family if u go n visit US or U.K.

Lucy Liu has enough clout n money, yet she is afraid to take her child out for a walk now in Manhattan. My korean gf who is married to an ex COO of Morgan Stanley no longer would dare to walk alone in Manhattan. Another korean gf married to a renowned ENT surgeon is also forbidden from going for her Ladies Lunch without one of her pals coming over to fetch her there; their cute, Asian mixed children are home schooled now.
And here you are, safe in Singapore, shouting n blaming CCP in yr yellow skin without realizing the consequences not just for other Asians in USA, but also for yrself n yr family if u go n visit US or U.K.

Until you regime change China, you can't blame the collateral damage on non-Tiong overseas Chinese or non-Chinese yellowskins.

I wouldn't be surprised if it's China instigating the anti-Asian sentiments, then posturing as the defender of Chinese/Asians all over the world. :wink:

I think out of 100 attempts to post some crap you have been correct 0 times.

You cannot fight science nor facts.

Its just your opinion and it is shared by no one, because its incoherent and makes no sense.

So keep it up, its becoming a source of amusement now, seeing you fail again and again.

I'm not fighting anything. I'm just presenting the data in a factual manner instead of sensationalizing the situation.

Once the data is presented and a sense of perspective is gained people then realise that things are nowhere near as bad as they are made out to be.

Sweden failed again you are wrong. I should start keeping count.

https://www.opendemocracy.net/en/can-europe-make-

Sweden’s failed COVID strategy leaves the country deeply divided
The Swedish model became a symbol for anti-lockdown and no-mask movements across the world. But it is no longer a source of consensus at home

Irene Peroni
11 March 2021, 7.17pm
Picture4.max-760x504.jpg

Sweden continues to battle the new, more contagious COVID-19 strain, February 2021
|
Wei Xuechao/PA. All rights reserved.
Share this
URL copied to clipboard
Sweden, a bastion of welfare and one of the countries that scores highest on pretty much anything to do with the wellbeing of its inhabitants, seems to have woken up to a serious identity crisis.
The choice to adopt and follow a COVID-19 strategy unlike any other in Europe has recently led to an extreme polarization in an otherwise rather homogenous public debate.
Statistics prove beyond a shadow of doubt that the other Scandinavian countries, which enforced much stricter policies, have suffered considerably fewer losses.
Sweden’s state epidemiologist Anders Tegnell, who firmly opposed face masks and believed that measures should rely only on the Swedish people’s sense of personal responsibility, enjoyed overwhelming support in the early phases of the crisis.
Fan pages, mostly on Facebook, counted tens of thousands of members. His face featured on T-shirts, gadgets and even a tattoo, worn on the arm by one of his proudest admirers.
The alluring message that Sweden’s approach was right and everybody else’s self-isolation regime was hopelessly wrong reached well beyond the nation’s borders.
In other European countries, staunch critics of lockdowns pointed at footage of happy, bare-faced Swedes hanging out in crowded bars as evidence that the draconian measures imposed elsewhere were an unnecessary violation of civil rights.
The Swedish model became a symbol for anti-lockdown and no-mask movements across the world.
Beyond the ‘opinion corridor’
But now, one year after the first cases of COVID-19 were detected in Scandinavia, the situation has changed dramatically.
Sweden’s Public Health Agency recently announced that several among its key figures have been granted police protection.
Tegnell himself is currently enduring massive criticism and even death threats.
In one instance, a citizen went so far as to argue that he should be “executed by a firing squad on live state television”.

And yet, despite the fact that both King Carl XVI Gustaf and prime minister Stefan Löfven in December publicly acknowledged that the Swedish approach had failed, Tegnell has never retracted anything, let alone made an official apology.
Until very recently, an astounding, near total lack of criticism, not only from public opinion but even from major opposition parties, characterised Sweden’s COVID. This might be due to the so-called åsiktskorridor (‘opinion corridor’).
This is a Swedish concept meaning that the public debate tends to take place within certain limits, along an established path. Those who disagree, often choose not to speak out. They feel out of tune with the rest of society.
Hate speech
Andreia Rodrigues, a 26-year-old law graduate from Portugal, started organizing protests in central Stockholm in the early days of the pandemic, when she realized that the lack of preventive measures could lead to a large number of casualties. She was met with suspicion and hostility.
“Especially during the first few weeks, many would tell us to go home if we didn’t like Sweden’s strategy,” she recalls.
“Others would shout ‘long live Sweden’, as if we were enemies of the country just because we expressed an opinion which differed from the mainstream one.”
There were some people who would send messages to express solidarity to her group, called “Save Sweden – COVID-19”, but would not want to join for fear of the stigma.
“They would write things like ‘what would my family and my colleagues say if they understood that I am critical of the strategy?’”

Keith Begg, a 46-year-old Irish/Swedish national, was another key figure who lobbied for a stricter pandemic strategy.
The moderator of a private Facebook page called “Media watchdogs of Sweden”, which is critical of Sweden’s COVID-19 strategy, Begg recently decided to move back to Ireland after his group was accused on public radio of deliberately trying to damage Swedish interests abroad.
“I received a letter in my postbox referring to me as a traitor, I got hate speech… calling me a dirty foreigner,” Begg told The Irish Times.
Haters deemed one group of people even more despicable than foreigners who had a critical view of Sweden: they were the so-called landsförrädare, ‘traitors’.
Early in spring last year, a group of 22 researchers, later referred to as ‘the 22’, published an open letter criticizing Sweden’s Public Health Agency in the daily newspaper Dagens Nyheter. They did so at a time when the vast majority of the population supported “the strategy”.
Lena Einhorn, a virologist and a member of the 22, knows how it feels to receive abusive mail and even threats.
Now that public opinion has shifted, it is someone else’s turn to be affected by “the shit we received this spring”, she told Swedish news agency TT.
She underlined that at the time, “prime minister Stefan Löfven did not express any anger for what we were being exposed to.”
Scarred and divided
But with the Swedish public more divided than ever, politicians appear to increasingly deny the obvious.
Tegnell himself went as far as to claim that “the Swedish strategy is actually similar to those adopted by all countries”, raising a few eyebrows among his Scandinavian neighbours.
Norway, for one, had repeatedly warned Sweden against its strategy early in the crisis – not least because it was pretty clear that pursuing such different paths would have damaged the close cooperation and exchange of workforces between the two countries.

While the then-US president, Donald Trump, and UK prime minister, Boris Johnson, gave up on their idea of herd immunity as a viable solution very early on, Sweden de facto stuck to it for much longer – and imposed the first measures far too late.
The first time the authorities advised people to use face masks on public transport at peak time was in December.
Some blame Sweden’s failures and shortcomings on the enormous power entrusted to the Public Health Agency, which is part of Sweden’s “administration model”.
Agencies are in charge of making day-to-day decisions in the areas they are responsible for.
It is very likely that once the threat is over, this model will have to be dismantled and rebuilt.
The handing of the pandemic will inevitably leave Swedish society deeply scarred and divided, while its repercussions might be felt way beyond the next general elections in September 2022.

Sorry all wrong. I'm keeping count too and you're losing badly.

Here is the actual situation :

telegraph.co.uk

If Sweden’s Covid strategy is such a disaster, why is it still so popular?

Fraser Nelson 15 April 2021 • 9:30pm

6-8 minutes

If lockdown is the greatest social experiment in the world, then Sweden is the control. By keeping everyday life going it has become a global rebel – and to some, a rogue state. When it emerged with the highest Covid levels in Europe earlier this week, it was held up as proof of the terrible price paid for reckless defiance. There is only one missing ingredient to this great cautionary tale: a lack of remorse among Swedes. Even now, with another wave underway, they have no intention of locking down.

The story told of Sweden by those outside of the country is certainly damning. Headlines proclaim that its great experiment has been “abandoned” and that even its king now admits its more relaxed policy led to disaster. Michael Gove talks about how Sweden started well, but ended up with a battery of measures to keep people apart – even to stop them visiting bars. He says this not out of any animus to Sweden but because his critics point to it as the alternative to locking down: what Britain might have done.

So Sweden has ended up as a target in the bizarre culture wars over lockdown, invoked by both sides as an example of either heaven or hell. Anders Tegnell, the state epidemiologist, says it’s too early to judge because it takes years for any post-pandemic picture to settle. But a recent poll showed three-quarters of Swedes have their minds made up, saying Tegnell’s team has handled things either well or very well. So how to reconcile Swedish confidence with the story of Swedish disaster?

For a start, much of what’s said about Sweden is false. The argument that its “herd immunity strategy” failed to stem the virus is fairly easily answered: there never was such a strategy. Tegnell has always said so. He sought to keep virus levels low enough to stop hospitals being overwhelmed – but, also, minimise the collateral damage to people’s lives and health. This would always mean tolerating higher Covid levels than in locked-down countries, as the price of protecting more lives overall.

Another fallacy is the idea of Sweden as a restriction-free utopia. Bars, restaurants and cafes are all socially distanced and must close by 8.30pm. Millions of Swedes have been working from home since all of this started. A rule of eight is in place, albeit with private homes exempt. So there are some laws, but most is guidance.

The recent "personal lockdown" in the region of Uppsala is really no such thing. “It just restates the same non-binding advice we’ve been given since the start of the pandemic,” says a friend of mine, who lives in the city. One of its local politicians promoted the stay-at-home message on his Facebook page then, the next day, published high praise for a Persian restaurant he’d just visited. It wasn’t even a scandal: personal interpretation of guidelines is the norm. Sweden has used its folkvett: common sense. The big question is whether that could have worked here.

If you look only at Covid deaths then Sweden does as badly as Britain, at least in the first wave (not the second, which is very much still ongoing). But factor in collateral damage, and things change. Studies of all age-adjusted deaths – not just deaths from the virus – shows an increase of just 1.5 per cent in Sweden last year: England’s were up 10 per cent. Excess deaths among under-65s actually fell in Sweden but rose sharply here. A lockdown effect, or only a coincidence? It’s hard to tell. But in Sweden, such jigsaw pieces matter: it always was about the whole picture.

Swedish pupils up to the age of 16 still haven’t missed a day of school: this also has a value, albeit one that’s harder to quantify. The Institute for Fiscal Studies guesses £350 billion of lost earnings for British children. But the impact on society – not least on the thousands of pupils who have mysteriously vanished from school rolls – is something you can’t put a price on.

Judging economic damage is easier. By minimising disruption, Sweden’s economy shrank by 3 per cent last year: Britain’s plummeted by 10 per cent. Sweden’s budget, published yesterday, envisages the economy making a full recovery from the pandemic by Christmas. Britain is shooting for mid-2022, even with our vaccine success. The cost of the pandemic (measured by extra public debt) is heading for £7,700 per head in Britain by next year, more than twice as much as in Sweden. Per capita, they (still) have less Covid death.

Sweden’s fast recovery means its furlough scheme has almost run out of takers. At the last count, almost five million Brits were still on furlough, unsure if their job will exist at the end of all this. And while Tegnell didn’t expect a vaccine, its arrival hasn’t changed his lockdown strategy. Or, it seems, ours.

It’s always tough to make meaningful comparisons between different economies, but cancer diagnosis is easier. Fear of a virus keeps people away from hospitals. Swedish breast cancer referrals were down by about 10 per cent in the first ten months of last year. But the British figures are far steeper: a roughly 30 per cent decline in breast cancer referrals, for example. The question – still waiting for a clear answer – is how far lockdowns raise the death toll by discouraging use of basic healthcare. For cancer, heart disease and more.

This isn’t to say that Sweden got it right and Britain got it wrong, just that there is far more to all this than can be summed up on any Covid league table. Tegnell has made plenty of mistakes. He didn’t expect the second wave and some of his admirers have been made to look ridiculous by predicting that the virus would die out by last summer. Only this week he was forced to admit another failure: in the second wave, just as in the first, not enough was done to protect pensioners in care homes.

Stefan Löfven, the Swedish Prime Minister, unwittingly summed up his country’s approach when, after begging people not to hit the high street before Christmas, he was caught doing precisely that himself. Swedes want to control the virus, but also to protect normal life. As does most of the world. What marks Sweden out is an unbroken belief that its method could still be proved right in the end.

Wrong. Again.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/joewal...-60-of-population-vaccinated/?sh=a5e3a74498fa

srael’s Covid Deaths Hit Zero With Almost 60% Of Population Vaccinated
Joe Walsh
Joe Walsh

Forbes Staff
Business
I cover breaking news for Forbes.
TOPLINE
Israel reported zero new coronavirus deaths Thursday, and daily new infections are at their lowest level in almost a year, a promising sign for the rest of the world as Israel’s speedy vaccination drive helps the country suppress the virus and reopen its economy.
Israel Scrap Outdoor Masks In New Covid-19 Restrictions Ease

Israelis sit at a restaurant in Tel Aviv without masks on Monday.
GETTY IMAGES

KEY FACTS
Israel has averaged fewer than 10 Covid-19 fatalities per day over the last month, a steep decrease from its peak of over 70 daily deaths in January, according to data compiled by Johns Hopkins University and the Israeli government.
Before Thursday, the last time Israel saw a day with no coronavirus deaths was last June.
PROMOTED

Case counts in Israel are also extremely low, at around 120 new confirmed infections per day on average, a tiny fraction of the more than 8,000 cases per day in mid-January.
Israel’s infection rate looks even lower by international standards: The country averages about 15 new daily cases per million people, well below other developed countries like the United Kingdom (37), the United States (187), Canada (228) and France (463).
Israel’s success has been tied to a robust vaccination effort, with around 59% of Israelis receiving at least one Pfizer vaccine shot, ahead of every other country in the world aside from tiny nations like Bhutan and the Seychelles, according to Bloomberg.
BIG NUMBER
99.1%. That’s the share of Israelis aged 90 and over who have received at least one vaccine dose. Vaccination rates for Israel’s 60-and-over population hover above 90%, protecting a population that has accounted for most of the world’s Covid-19 deaths.
SURPRISING FACT
Israel has celebrated its plummeting case counts by loosening public health restrictions. All of the country’s schools reopened this week, the government no longer requires residents to wear masks outdoors and fully vaccinated people are allowed to dine in indoor restaurants, go to concerts and patronize other nonessential businesses.
KEY BACKGROUND
Israel has led the global vaccination race for months, turning the country into a massive test of the Pfizer vaccine’s effectiveness. The country’s small size and tight network of HMOs have helped it get shots into residents’ arms rapidly, and the government secured scores of doses from Pfizer early on by offering real-life data on vaccinations. Results are promising so far: The Pfizer vaccine has prevented severe illness and death in the vast majority of Israeli patients, and it appears to hold up against most new virus variants, though a variant discovered in South Africa has occasionally evaded the vaccine. As a result, health experts around the world have pointed to Israel as an optimistic sign that the vaccine works.
CRUCIAL QUOTE
“We all want normalcy in America. The highway to that normalcy is vaccination — very similar to what Israel has done and is doing. We can get there,” Dr. Anthony Fauci, the U.S. government’s top infectious disease expert, said at a White House briefing Monday.
CONTRA
Not every heavily vaccinated country has enjoyed the same immediate success as Israel. Case counts remain fairly high in the United States even though 41.3% of the population has had at least one vaccine dose, and Chile is grappling with a brutal surge that just began to subside last week, even though over 40% of Chileans have received at least one shot. This discrepancy could be because Israel kept its latest round of strict lockdown rules in place until February, whereas some other countries dropped social distancing restrictions far earlier.

FURTHER READING

Sorry but the data shows otherwise. In order to get a proper picture of any situation you need to look at data and not rely on articles.

Overall Israel is way worse than the world's average deaths per million and the 7 day rolling average currently stands at 0.49.

Hundreds of other countries have done way better despite not having access to vaccines.

Screen Shot 2021-04-25 at 7.17.57 AM.png

F**k the PAP government for continuing to open legs and allow inbound travellers from high-risk countries.

The only reason why there are cases from India arriving at the borders is because their exit test is fraudulent.

The actual percentage of infected Indians is far lower compared to most European countries.

Lucy Liu has enough clout n money, yet she is afraid to take her child out for a walk now in Manhattan. My korean gf who is married to an ex COO of Morgan Stanley no longer would dare to walk alone in Manhattan. Another korean gf married to a renowned ENT surgeon is also forbidden from going for her Ladies Lunch without one of her pals coming over to fetch her there; their cute, Asian mixed children are home schooled now.
Exactly! So who is to be blamed for upsetting your yellow chinky ass and endangering the lives of chinkies and chinky looking people? The fucking chibai CCP! Take your time to figure this out for yourself, no one can help you. Ok?

And pls don't compare my views to those of Fox News or QAnon? I can't be bothered with them. I arrived at my own conclusions, based on the facts presented. I am an avid student of current affairs from multiple sources.

And lastly, why the fuck do you whine to me about your gook ex-gfs? You are sore they married up? Pining for them? Tell them to blame the CCP for the shit they are experiencing.

I really don't understand your argument. Are you agreeing with those of us who blame the ccp for the current shit storm facing yellow Asians? Or are you blaming the AMDK for lashing out at yellow Asians? And for the last fucking time, I am not chink. Get it? Jesus fucking christ!

I think all Banglas were vaccinated... they have no choice, just like healthcare workers, airline workers and NS slaves etc.

They were one of the first batches before the PAP govt started 'inviting' old farts to get vaccinated. :wink:

That's misleading as new slaves are brought in every month. :cool:

Hanslesley73

Exactly! So who is to be blamed for upsetting your yellow chinky ass and endangering the lives of chinkies and chinky looking people? The fucking chibai CCP! Take your time to figure this out for yourself, no one can help you. Ok?

And pls don't compare my views to those of Fox News or QAnon? I can't be bothered with them. I arrived at my own conclusions, based on the facts presented. I am an avid student of current affairs from multiple sources.

And lastly, why the fuck do you whine to me about your gook ex-gfs? You are sore they married up? Pining for them? Tell them to blame the CCP for the shit they are experiencing.

I really don't understand your argument. Are you agreeing with those of us who blame the ccp for the current shit storm facing yellow Asians? Or are you blaming the AMDK for lashing out at yellow Asians? And for the last fucking time, I am not chink. Get it? Jesus fucking christ!
Virus does not discriminate. It does not give a fuck abt skin colour. This misfortune can happen to any country.
When bad things like this happens, is it helpful to point fingers and blame others, unless if there is a concrete evidence of an intentional release of this virus. Is there any concrete evidence of yr allegations abt CCP?

This CCP blaming will not wipe out covid virus. Instead, it is fueling another virus - Racism and encourage ignorant ppl to attack Asian minorities in other countries.
Yesterday, a 61 yr old Chinese guy in Manhattan was brutally attacked.He was punched from the back. When he fell down on the kerb, the black guy kicked his head with all his might, Repeatedly(not unlike the scene at the beginning of the movie-American History X)-but instead an old man with his head at the kerb, being kicked on his skull multiple times by a strong, black, young dude. Picture this happening now in real life to our Asian brothers at risk as minorities in white countries. This is the result of CCP blaming.

Btw, bear in mind that we are all just Asians to a racist’s eyes there, it does not matter if u r Chinese, malay, Indian, Eurasian, Filipina, Thai. Racist attackers there are usually ignorant ppl that has not traveled much to Asia, and hold a strong belief that all Asians are outsiders n do not belong there in USA.
https://www.nydailynews.com/new-yor...0210424-utqscqj2mneyzcca5xrq5ioffm-story.html

Our figures need not go exponential, is anyone listening

One year on, looking back in hindsight, I think the CB was an appropriate measure taken- China vs India, both giants over a billion strong, one with draconian lockdowns, one with a penchant for chaotic order.

Let’s see if we can tahan the tsunami reverberating across other nations.

kaninabuchaojibye

One year on, looking back in hindsight, I think the CB was an appropriate measure taken- China vs India, both giants over a billion strong, one with draconian lockdowns, one with a penchant for chaotic order.

Let’s see if we can tahan the tsunami reverberating across other nations.
the world won't recover until a decade later
that's my prediction
haaaa

Virus does not discriminate. It does not give a fuck abt skin colour. This misfortune can happen to any country.
When bad things like this happens, is it helpful to point fingers and blame others, unless if there is a concrete evidence of an intentional release of this virus. Is there any concrete evidence of yr allegations abt CCP?

This CCP blaming will not wipe out covid virus. Instead, it is fueling another virus - Racism and encourage ignorant ppl to attack Asian minorities in other countries.
Yesterday, a 61 yr old Chinese guy in Manhattan was brutally attacked.He was punched from the back. When he fell down on the kerb, the black guy kicked his head with all his might, Repeatedly(not unlike the scene at the beginning of the movie-American History X)-but instead an old man with his head at the kerb, being kicked on his skull multiple times by a strong, black, young dude. Picture this happening now in real life to our Asian brothers at risk as minorities in white countries. This is the result of CCP blaming.

Btw, bear in mind that we are all just Asians to a racist’s eyes there, it does not matter if u r Chinese, malay, Indian, Eurasian, Filipina, Thai. Racist attackers there are usually ignorant ppl that has not traveled much to Asia, and hold a strong belief that all Asians are outsiders n do not belong there in USA.
Why do you keep harping on reports on chinks being attacked? We all know it's happening all over the western world, including Oz and it is most tragic. I have mentioned previously in other threads that AMDK are the most racist. Two possible reasons : colonial mentality and the jealousy with achievements of chinks and other Asians.

Sticking to facts, let's also examine situations in early 2020.
-ccp silenced whistleblower Li Weiliang. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Li_Wenliang
-this new coronavirus was first detected and reported out of wuhan
-ccp tried to hide the discovery of this new coronavirus, delayed reporting it to WHO and other countries. Never learned from SARS. Hence the new coronavirus spread.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Timeline_of_the_COVID-19_pandemic_in_January_2020

I feel your anger and preoccupation with the brutal attacks on chinks in western countries have clouded your better judgement. You should be angry with the CCP for giving reasons for them to hate and attack chinks.

Hanslesley73

Why do you keep harping on reports on chinks being attacked? We all know it's happening all over the western world, including Oz and it is most tragic. I have mentioned previously in other threads that AMDK are the most racist. Two possible reasons : colonial mentality and the jealousy with achievements of chinks and other Asians.

Sticking to facts, let's also examine situations in early 2020.
-ccp silenced whistleblower Li Weiliang. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Li_Wenliang
-this new coronavirus was first detected and reported out of wuhan
-ccp tried to hide the discovery of this new coronavirus, delayed reporting it to WHO and other countries. Never learned from SARS. Hence the new coronavirus spread.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Timeline_of_the_COVID-19_pandemic_in_January_2020

I feel your anger and preoccupation with the brutal attacks on chinks in western countries have clouded your better judgement. You should be angry with the CCP for giving reasons for them to hate and attack chinks.
You still do not get it, do you?

Hanslesley73

Until you regime change China, you can't blame the collateral damage on non-Tiong overseas Chinese or non-Chinese yellowskins.

I wouldn't be surprised if it's China instigating the anti-Asian sentiments, then posturing as the defender of Chinese/Asians all over the world. :wink:

Comments/rhetorics/assumptions like what laksaboy has written gives the racist black thug in this article an excuse to attack Asians. Words impact others. Use it wisely.

https://www.nydailynews.com/new-yor...0210424-utqscqj2mneyzcca5xrq5ioffm-story.html

Cottonmouth

MOH allowed this shitskin mother fucker to visit his desi motherwhore while she's in quarantine???
IS he there to lick clean her black smelly cunt??

sUmiZbZ.jpg

kaninabuchaojibye

40 new COVID-19 cases in Singapore, all imported

25 Apr 2021 03:53PM (Updated: 25 Apr 2021 04:00PM)

SINGAPORE: Forty new COVID-19 cases were reported in Singapore as of noon on Sunday (Apr 25), all imported infections.

All the cases were placed on stay-home notice upon arrival in Singapore, said the Ministry of Health (MOH).

Among the new cases, 12 are Singaporeans or permanent residents. Six are foreign domestic workers.

No new cases were reported in the community and in migrant worker dormitories.
Details of the new cases will be released on Sunday night, said MOH.