8K plus only, sup sup water they say, because ICU numbers droppingThings seemed quite normal today.
8K plus only, sup sup water they say, because ICU numbers dropping
I’d still strongly recommend to be in sports shoes and sports gear. No need to care about mask while exercising right? Active Aging! WoohooNoted that most people are still wearing masks even when "outdoors". Perhaps they are concerned they will forget to wear when going "indoors".
I’d still strongly recommend to be in sports shoes and sports gear. No need to care about mask while exercising right? Active Aging! Woohoo
I noticed it too. Sinkies are either daft or kiasi.Noted that most people are still wearing masks even when "outdoors". Perhaps they are concerned they will forget to wear when going "indoors".
I noticed it too. Sinkies are either daft or kiasi.
So, kiasi lah. I weep for my fellow sinkies.I think it is more the fear of being forgetful.
很好吗。多多人死。政府就不必给 cpf leTiagong a lot of people tio COVID just stayed at home and spreading within family members. Seemed like this Omicron Ba.4 & BA.5 can reinfect folks who already got infected by the initial Omicron predecessor, or even the Delta strain.
Altogether now!!! TIO AH!!!
The CPF is transferred to the N.O.K for those under Retirement Sum Scheme. I’m not sure about CPF Life很好吗。多多人死。政府就不必给 cpf le
So like the flu....once u get it u won't get flu again?Tiagong a lot of people tio COVID just stayed at home and spreading within family members. Seemed like this Omicron Ba.4 & BA.5 can reinfect folks who already got infected by the initial Omicron predecessor, or even the Delta strain.
now have Omicron BA5.3.1 as well as BA2.75, pattern more than badminton!So like the flu....once u get it u won't get flu again?
Make a lot of sense to do so. Rather than having the having infection rates spread over a longer time.Tiagong a lot of people tio COVID just stayed at home and spreading within family members. Seemed like this Omicron Ba.4 & BA.5 can reinfect folks who already got infected by the initial Omicron predecessor, or even the Delta strain.
tiagong boosters for Omicron lai liao.That's why I say the published numbers are way understated.
Bro! this Friday TOTO what numbers to buy?Milestone checked .
My uncle was right with all the checkpoints.
Anyone any idea on the excess deaths here in Sinkiestan?