My uncle say fuck you lah oyk last time said mask onlee leequired when sick now say significant protection KNN lose all credibilities.Mask-wearing will continue to be required as a default, as it confers significant protection against infection
The MTF is clearly responsible for the death due to the mRNA.
I hope they get charged for criminal negligence in ICC.
LHL will wash his hands off this. You die yr business.
At last LHL shoved his piny dick to shut her up.where the fuck is the bitch ho ching, died?
Prolonging the scamdemic for as long as they can.
the silence is deafening on the masks and 'vaccine' when 1 million infected so far
where the fuck is the bitch ho ching, died?
10 pax dining, shiok shiok or not?Malls and restaurants are good places for Singaporeans to relax away from the heat and the ratrace.
10 pax dining, shiok shiok or not?
I agree, I actually like the safe distancing rule, folks simply forget about personal space at times, macam breathing down your neck like that.They should continue to have safe distancing, which is the bestest invention since sliced bread.
11 pax will be very dangerous and contagious?10 pax dining, shiok shiok or not?
lianbeng said that if they had totally locked down whole Singapore then best lah!Cheebai News Asia:
Singapore confirms first case of Wuhan virus
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...umonia-singapore-confirms-first-case-12312860
Singapore on Thursday (Jan 23) announced a confirmed case of the Wuhan virus, a new coronavirus that has sickened hundreds of people and killed at least 17. In a media briefing on Thursday evening, the Ministry of Health said the patient is a 66-year-old Chinese man.
@zhihau , i mean really really man.... the IQ level of people seriously need to be reassessed again. Such procedures are about control, it is not about health at all.11 pax will be very dangerous and contagious?
They think this is an experiment@zhihau , i mean really really man.... the IQ level of people seriously need to be reassessed again.
11 pax will be very dangerous and contagious?
Let’s wait for terrible Tuesday