• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

millim6868

Pathetic, as a sinkies in own country also cannot visit hospital when sick with infection, those no infected before will not know how terrible it feels to hv breathing difficulties

So far the fatality from the South African variant is .05....so u sure flu is .1%?

Here's a breakdown from wikipedia. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Influenza#Prognosis

1024px-InfluenzaCaseMortality.svg.png

It is also because they are trying to get "into the system", an unforseen result by the PAP of "vaccination differentiation". :coffee:
Israel already ditched the “Green Pass”, goes to show yet again that Ang Mohs are the Best!

• Haha
Reactions: jw5

Full of smoke and mirrors, these idiots of the task force.
One day, say under control.
Next day, appeal for retired/former staff to help out.
With no mention of salary range.

nirvarq

Horsepeter cannot go, clinic cannot go... you wish ! Kiasu Kiasi Sinkies going through the loop holes grab u by your pussies and show middle fingers fuck you to get into the systems ! /roflmao....

Dorscon orhleng and still "quietly confident" your mother cb !

MMTF (Monkeys Mother Farkers ) Ongyecunt : "...employers not to require MC for absence..." stop dreaming lah, Termasick or the HoJinx whore & his pink CAQ pays for the lost ah ? Employees suka suka don't come /rofl.... ?!

tobelightlight

1645576002068.png

Mask, Vaccines, Barricade of coffeeshops, safe entry, malls and restaurants restrictions,

ALL OF THEM DO NOT WORK AT ALL!!!!
Remember all those who are vaccinated, you are being scammed and conned into getting something into your body that will screw you in future.

nirvarq

hoax.jpg

The Believers :

The difference is mMTF got 154 to portray them as godlike, remember they saved 8,000 from Covid death ? /roflmao

MOH said it is doing whatever it can to support healthcare providers and called on employers not to insist their employees produce a medical certificate or recovery memos once they have tested positive for the Covid-19 disease.
See everyone and @Leongsam
my uncle already said from mar 2020 that the price to pay back will be many folds if they don't listen to my uncle. Economy will be worst for not shutting it completelee for 2 months. People will take mc in round Robin. Employers cannot afford to let this happen.

MOH added that selected polyclinics will also be operating on Saturday afternoons and Sunday mornings.
My uncle say fucking jibye under such situation still not sat sun full day ? My uncle also say fucking jibye as he had said workers will use this chance to put all hotlines on busy mood and go leelac. It doesn't make sense for them to serve some and they rather don't serve all. Don't believe try calling hospitals appt line.

borom

They are playing around with numbers while millions are suffering -abysmal .
Sheer incompetence ,gross negligence and highly irresponsible
MSM under their control and funded by them(using public monies ) gives more coverage to WP/Raeesah circus than on covid

bobby

Best is for gahmen to suspend all use of medisave until the covid cases are cleared....liddat no one will go hospital.

Alternatively...levy a "coivd" surcharge for hospital visits. Should be easy cos gahmen very clever with levies and surcharges.

Sideswipe

several weeks ago they said this omicorn wave would peak in several weeks. this is the peak or higher numbers expected ?