@JohnTan small dick kena. So now sick like wet tofu. Wife stopped complaining years ago.Any other animals kenna besides the lion?
Oh dear. Stupid still can't figure out that we could have avoided all these measures if we did not panicked, did not inject mRNA, allow natural immunity to take it's course, saved billions, and the economy would have been saved.Based on the charts and data, Covid is looking more and more like the pandemic for the unvaxxed. For the vaccinated, the disease is increasingly looking more endemic now.
It would be more productive in this case to be looking at 02 charts - one for the unvaxxed and the other for the vaxxed because the disparity between the two has become quite clear with one heading upwards and another downwards in terms of disease severity and outcomes.
Yeah,right...Oh dear. Stupid still can't figure out that we could have avoided all these measures if we did not panicked, did not inject mRNA, allow natural immunity to take it's course, saved billions, and the economy would have been saved.
No surprises, liars can never admit their mistakes.
shiok sendiri mah...why they gave ratios not numbers ?
That all you can say right?Yeah,right...
Hell with it just standby a screenshot of someone who is vaccinated lah KNN
As a responsible mod, I’d also recall my statement to Boss Sam too...As a leesponsible forummer my uncle would like to leecall this statement made previouslee.
@LeongsamBoss, I shared the screen shot with you so you can use it when you need it.
As a leesponsible forummer my uncle would like to leecall this statement made previouslee.
Yes, better don't fuck around with this. They are super siao-on with covid enforcement. Ahhhh, life on our sunny island paradise. So fun!As a responsible mod, I’d also recall my statement to Boss Sam too...
@Leongsam
Boss, please do not use that screen shot, thank you.
Also to other forumers, don’t use the screen shot ah.
Yes, better don't fuck around with this. They are super siao-on with covid enforcement. Ahhhh, life on our sunny island paradise. So fun!
Indeed. Listen and obey the pap, one can never go wrong.We have to be careful. There's too many irresponsible oppies around. Most PAP voters would comply with the law.
View attachment 126839