• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

porcaputtana

The smartest thing this forum could do is put these 2 shitstains
@porcaputtana and @dredd on ignore

I am no shrinking violet when it comes to dishing out vile abuse, but Im not wasting
my hard earned prose on these two fucks.

Take a step back @nayr69sg and understand that they kept you strung along for 8
pages responding to their insane drivel.

Choose ignore and welcome peace.
Hard to imagine a faggie dishing out abuse in his Gucci sandals

Btw I was at PS cafe in paragon over the weekend

Place is so much better without the unvaccinated filths

nayr69sg

Staff member
I hope they don't leave because I just love strife it's what makes the world go round.
Its also a recipe to violence intolerance hatred and unhappiness.

Divorce. War. Murder. Rape.

All news that sells.

As long as it doesnt invovle themselves. Humans.

Its also a recipe to violence intolerance hatred and unhappiness.

Divorce. War. Murder. Rape.

All news that sells.

As long as it doesnt invovle themselves. Humans.

If you go back in history you'll find that there is no such thing as progress without strife.

Take the cosmetic surgery as an example it started off when doctors tried out various techniques in an attempt to rectify horrific wounds caused by war.

nirvarq

I wish those vaccines would work as life would be so much better for everyone if they did.

Were there no potentials for misunderstanding and, therefore, understanding, there would be no experience. All are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality as nothing is even accidental.

There are actually 3 types or ways our people or humanity are experiencing or going through, the process of awakening.

1. Fight/Flight this need not be sexplained the animals do this, the early primitive men, 3rd density and loud mouth low IQ low SES solicitors /advocates (salesman) do this. You can check back or actually remember they.. actually only one, so 'He' said once the pandemic is over soon, i'll be gone. I've got better things to do.
He's not here to impress but to insult and chase away the anti-vaxxers.

2. Those awakening would be the majority of the people here. Actually they're the most loving of the entirety they might choose to be very vulgar but they're actually caring & not even close or can be as 'dirty' as the one described above. Cheeko pek yes no others can fight us here. lol......They only choose to 'enlighten' the masses and hope for a revert of the 61% of the 'for' into the 'anti'. Jiayou !

They being vulgar but yet within the reasonable logic. The negative STS (Service to self/selves) or Orion infected 'One' mentioned above is not and does not go by logic or conscience but hit below the belt with names calling. Simply put you cannot find any by choice to exhibit beyond this low-life characteristic without conscience or retardancy than this. Conceal by the slurs of 'medical jargon' to scare the boomers here /roflmao........ Nevertheless despite always the squabbles i'm seriously /roflmao @ him all the time. I Lub him too. lol.... :P <3

3. The Awakened Those who knows would not speaks and those who speaks do not know. Why ? Because even as you try to awaken others one would not be practicing what one preach of 'All are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality.' Hence no duality no blame only forgiveness and compassion. For Karma is a bitch it's also the only principle or Law of Nature that is Cause & Effects will take it's natural cause one way or other. No need to worry what others do. One just need to forgive everyone and everything and help those near and around you with compassion.

It's just a game a mmorpg of Life. lol... Be fearless and be like water ~~ ! Living in fear, anxiety and anger does not help the natural immunity. Even for the vaccinated. lol.......

Cheers, be well. I'll try not to post any more other than jokes and fun things and learn to act/become what i preach.
Bo Chap ! Wear mask half fucks and kpkb for fun lol................ :P <3

dredd

Thanks bro.

We can both disagree about vaccines but still not be fucking one another.

Anyway I will not make any more comments about covid.

Sad to say but this forum is no longer the place for any discussion if one is not willing to deal with personal attacks and insults without any support from other members.

The only discussions will be frivolous stuff like sports games fantasy movies scenery food.
So these are the people you find solace in times of distress? These are your heroes? People whose sole solution is to ignore and chase out those whose views differ from thiers and advise you to do the same? Yeah right... Even my teenager knows these are the sorts that one should stay away from.
Look, I know you are a doctor with an extremely fragile self esteem but you pick the wrong shoulder to cry on. The farker is running from reality, afraid to face people like me with real truths and is hiding behind an ignore button spewing lies and CTs. Sure he's all chummy with you now but the moment you talk about real facts and science he will pivot and insult and belittle and turn abusive. Just watch.... These are the sort that lead miserable lives because their whole life is spent running from the truth, believing they are smarter than everyone else. Now he is throwing potshots, insults and hiding from me.
I have spent 10 years on this forum speaking the truth against all kinds of vile people opposing my views but never once do I ever ignore anyone. I embrace diverse views because I uphold the truth. So who's the shitstain here? Who's the bigger man here? :biggrin:

porcaputtana

If you go back in history you'll find that there is no such thing as progress without strife.

Take the cosmetic surgery as an example it started off when doctors tried out various techniques in an attempt to rectify horrific wounds caused by war.

Plastic from the word plasty which means to reconstruct . The purest and most noble plastic surgeons I know still only do reconstruction surgery . Hell of a lot of work for very little money . As a hospital janitor I have nothing but respect for them

versus the aesthetic GPs. With just a few weekend courses they can claim to be a specialist and charge the moon for very inconsistent results . Hit and run.

i would never clean the toilets at an aesthetic clinic

porcaputtana

They think they're so smart by not releasing vaxx/unvaxx data for deaths and other
categories...and now people have no choice except jumping to their own conclusions...
which may be far worse.
3DC61F39-7961-4753-A0A2-76DF70E8ADC6.jpeg

go ask your elementary school math teacher how to read this chart

porcaputtana

Were there no potentials for misunderstanding and, therefore, understanding, there would be no experience. All are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality as nothing is even accidental.

There are actually 3 types or ways our people or humanity are experiencing or going through, the process of awakening.

1. Fight/Flight this need not be sexplained the animals do this, the early primitive men, 3rd density and loud mouth low IQ low SES solicitors /advocates (salesman) do this. You can check back or actually remember they.. actually only one, so 'He' said once the pandemic is over soon, i'll be gone. I've got better things to do.

2. Those awakening would be the majority of the people here. Actually they're the most loving of the entirety they might choose to be very vulgar but they're actually caring & not even close or can be as 'dirty' as the one described above. Cheeko pek yes no others can fight us here. lol......They only choose to 'enlighten' the masses and hope for a revert of the 61% of the 'for' into the 'anti'. Jiayou !

They being vulgar but yet within the reasonable logic. The negative STS (Service to self/selves) or Orion infected 'One' mentioned above is not and does not go by logic or conscience but hit below the belt with names calling. Simply put you cannot find any by choice to exhibit beyond this low-life characteristic without conscience or retardancy than this. Conceal by the slurs of 'medical jargon' to scare the boomers here /roflmao........ Nevertheless despite always the squabbles i'm seriously /roflmao @ him all the time. I Lub him too. lol.... :P <3

3. The Awakened Those who knows would not speaks and those who speaks do not know. Why ? Because even as you try to awaken others one would not be practicing what one preach of 'All are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality.' Hence no duality no blame only forgiveness and compassion. For Karma is a bitch it's also the only principle or Law of Nature that is Cause & Effects will take it's natural cause one way or other. No need to worry what others do. One just need to forgive everyone and everything and help those near and around you with compassion.

It's just a game a mmorpg of Life. lol... Be fearless and be like water ~~ ! Living in fear, anxiety and anger does not help the natural immunity. Even for the vaccinated. lol.......

Cheers, be well. I'll try not to post any more other than jokes and fun things and learn to act/become what i preach.
Bo Chap ! Wear mask half fucks and kpkb for fun lol................ :P <3
4. the Druids

5. The priests

6. The rangers

7. The monks

8. The hunters

9. The orcs

10. The undeads

:roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

dredd

View attachment 126255

Sigh … how many times must I repeat myself to retards

you have 100 days to understand this chart

ask Sherlock for help . Elementary.
Thanks for posting this bud. You beat me to it.

MOH has moved on, the world has moved on talking about vaccination status because nobody argues about the efficacy of vaccines in protecting lives and mitigating bad outcomes from covid anymore like people don't talk about the earth being round anymore. There are more pressing concerns, more progressive ways of looking at charts and data.

But these morons are still stuck in the dark ages, still thinking of imaginary conspiracies...

porcaputtana

Based upon the data it looks as if the vaccinated are compromising the immune systems of the unvaccinated.

In 2020 there were no vaccines and the death and hospitalisation rate was a lot lower.

indeed . That’s the whole idea

unvaccinated will eventually be vaccinated al naturale

if the toxic carcinogenic mRNA vaccines don’t get them the virus will get them

so the anti vaxx are making their last stand . Go down with the ship.

Bravo

dredd

Based upon the data it looks as if the vaccinated are compromising the immune systems of the unvaccinated.

In 2020 there were no vaccines and the death and hospitalisation rate was a lot lower.
A lot has changed since 2020 Sam.

porcaputtana

Thanks for posting this bud. You beat me to it.

MOH has moved on, the world has moved on talking about vaccination status because nobody argues about the efficacy of vaccines in protecting lives and mitigating bad outcomes from covid anymore like people don't talk about the earth being round anymore. There are more pressing concerns, more progressive ways of looking at charts and data.

But these morons are still stuck in the dark ages, still thinking of imaginary conspiracies...

you have to give the anti vaxxers some credit . It must be exhausting to twist and misinterpret facts to serve their warped agenda

but they get to rest and recover in their Med beds (available 2022) to fight another day

porcaputtana

A lot has changed since 2020 Sam.
2020 was alpha strain . And we believed in strict lockdown . So hardly any cases .

2021 is the highly transmissible delta strain . When it hit the effect of earlier vaccination (against alpha) was starting to wane . Hence the spike in cases and death. Hence the mad scramble for boosters

It is true Singapore is the victim of its own success. First to procure and mass vaccinate while other neighbourIng countries cannot afford to buy vaccines. But the virus mutated into the delta strain (as it should ) around March 2021 and spread worldwide, and we are in the current situation

what to do ? We chow kiasu . Everything must be first .