Thank u. I oready order 5 boxes from the shop. No money dun buy lah! Chey!
Breaking news:
British Airways suspends all flights to China over coronavirus
https://www.jpost.com/Breaking-News...-all-flights-to-China-over-coronavirus-615773
Over to you, SIA and Scoot.
if MIW are sincere in protecting the citizens, should ban all incoming and outgoing flights to China.
Dun be stewpig la. Bkk got almost 10 million people. And the 14 cases are all Tiong tourist and 5 have already gone home. So only 9 cases in a city of 10 million and all are in hospital. Fuck you dun talk cockThose went Bangcock bring back the virus after fucking thaigirls...
My guess is 40 cases by Saturday10 CASES NOW!!!!
FUCKING PAP AND LEE HSIEN LOONG
This reportedly happened in Sichuan.
My guess is 40 cases by Saturday
May Lee Hsien Loong the traitor bastard be 1 of 40.
Hmm so far the last few found in public areas like condos and hotels wondering how come bo spread to sinkies...maybe virus also choose eq and iq
Read about the ICA checkpoints people being ordered NOT to wear mask.
This is the typical sinkie PAP govt.
Just Singaporeans. He hates you guys. Because he knows you guys are so stupid to vote for hin again and again despite all the shit he does. So he is like fuck man the people who like me and shake my hand are such big loser idiots!Maybe that bastard do want to wipe out Singapore along with him after all.