• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Sinkies fault ,i still see so many ceca mask down sit n eat in mall n the CB mouth non stop talking ,some ia whole family buy ice cream mask down n wat in walkway of mall,tell u all its going to beworse ,mall should buy take away but cannot eat inside ,shopping can but not eating inside aircon area,just waiting fir blow up of india covid.CB ,ceca all purposely try to mask down by saying eating ,even some mask down to talk over phone in mall n mrt n buses

WHY SO MANY IMPORTED CASES?
AREN'T THE INCOMING TRAVELLERS SUPPOSED TO TEST NEGATIVE BEFORE THEY CAN EMBARK ON THE PLANE?
ARE THE AIRLINES LAX?
ARE THE TESTS RELIABLE?
ARE THE TEST RESULTS FAKED?

ARE THERE ANY REASONS WHY THE PAP GOVERNMENT HAS NOT DONE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS?

PCR test many false positives. :wink:

Boss . I thought you mentioned Singapore government one of the best compares to other countries government.

Shows how quickly things can change when clowns are put in charge of important matters.

FOUR UNLINKED CASES

The unlinked cases include a fully vaccinated Chinese national employed by SATS Food Services as a chef at Changi Prison. He developed a fever and runny nose on May 12 after work and sought medical treatment at a general practitioner (GP) clinic where he was tested for COVID-19.

His test result came back positive the next day and his serology test result is pending. The man had received his first dose of a COVID-19 vaccine on Mar 23 and the second dose on Apr 10.

The second case is a Singaporean who works as a cook at WOK HEY at White Sands shopping mall. The 22-year-old developed a fever, cough and runny nose on the evening of May 10 and sought medical treatment at a GP clinic the next day where he was tested for COVID-19.

His test result came back positive on May 13 and his serology test result is pending.

Another unlinked case, a 70-year-old Singaporean, is a retiree. She developed a fever and cough on the evening of May 10 and sought medical treatment at a GP clinic the next day where she was tested for COVID-19. Her test result came back positive for COVID-19 infection on May 13 and her serology test result is pending.

The remaining unlinked case is a GrabFood delivery man. The 48-year-old Singaporean developed a fever, cough and sore throat on the night of May 12 and sought medical treatment at Singapore General Hospital the next day where he was tested for COVID-19.

His test came back positive on May 14, and his serology test result is pending.

jialat liao
unlinked cases out of nowhere from changi prison to wokhey to retiree ans grabfood delivery man
this time finish
finish
finish

IMPORTED CASES

There were 28 new imported cases reported on Friday and all had been placed on stay-home notices or isolated upon their arrival here, MOH said.

They were:

Six Singaporeans and 13 Singapore permanent residents who returned from India, Indonesia, South Korea and the United Kingdom

One student’s pass holder who arrived from Thailand

Three work pass holders who arrived from Nepal and Papua New Guinea

Four work permit holders who arrived from Bangladesh, Indonesia and the Philippines, of whom three are foreign domestic workers

One short-term visit pass holder who arrived from Indonesia to seek medical treatment and visit his family member who is a Singapore permanent resident

MOH stressed that the imported cases who had arrived from the Indian sub-continent had already come into Singapore before the restrictions on travellers from there were imposed recently.

Shows how quickly things can change when clowns are put in charge of important matters.
I agreed.
Under Lee Kuan Yew iron fist But things still moving good direction.
After Goh handover to Baby Lee.
Then his buddies families eg many star generals and friends came onboard.
Then things move backwards.
Even recently the successor Ah Heng is quit also show deeper problems within.

1621039678198.png

SINGAPORE - Five primary school pupils have tested positive for the virus after attending classes run by an infected tuition teacher at Learning Point - an enrichment centre located in Parkway Centre.​

They are two boys, aged seven and nine, from St Stephen's school; a nine-year-old girl and an eight-year-old boy from Kong Hwa School; and a nine-year-old boy from St Andrew's Junior School.

Their teacher is a 50-year-old woman who was confirmed to have the infection on Wednesday (May 12).

The five children were among the 24 confirmed Covid-19 cases in the community reported by the Ministry of Health (MOH) on Friday.

They make up a new cluster - one of two reported Friday.

The other new cluster surfaced after a fully vaccinated employee at Unity Pharmacy tested positive.

His infection has been linked to that of an operating theatre nurse at Sengkang General Hospital.

This cluster currently has three patients, the last of whom is a seven-year-old pupil at Yio Chu Kang Primary School.

Singapore now has 13 active clusters.

Thirteen of the other community cases have been linked to the Changi Airport cluster, taking the total number of patients in it to 59.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ovid-19-all-linked-to-tutor-at-learning-point

View attachment 110778

SINGAPORE - Five primary school pupils have tested positive for the virus after attending classes run by an infected tuition teacher at Learning Point - an enrichment centre located in Parkway Centre.​

They are two boys, aged seven and nine, from St Stephen's school; a nine-year-old girl and an eight-year-old boy from Kong Hwa School; and a nine-year-old boy from St Andrew's Junior School.

Their teacher is a 50-year-old woman who was confirmed to have the infection on Wednesday (May 12).

The five children were among the 24 confirmed Covid-19 cases in the community reported by the Ministry of Health (MOH) on Friday.

They make up a new cluster - one of two reported Friday.

The other new cluster surfaced after a fully vaccinated employee at Unity Pharmacy tested positive.

His infection has been linked to that of an operating theatre nurse at Sengkang General Hospital.

This cluster currently has three patients, the last of whom is a seven-year-old pupil at Yio Chu Kang Primary School.

Singapore now has 13 active clusters.

Thirteen of the other community cases have been linked to the Changi Airport cluster, taking the total number of patients in it to 59.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ovid-19-all-linked-to-tutor-at-learning-point
What covid19 variant this people have?

So Laulan Wong is correct : We must open the borders cos we are a small country ! So, Lau lan Wong NOW u go and explain to the parents of the infected children !

PAPigs MPs are all kum lan, think too much money for them , now don know how to work, lime LKY say before when too good life human tends to slack

so lucky kids nowadays
got money go tuition
last time i young i ask my parents i want to go tuition like my friends from rich families, my parents tell me go wake up my fucking idea

I agreed.
Under Lee Kuan Yew iron fist But things still moving good direction.
After Goh handover to Baby Lee.
Then his buddies families eg many star generals and friends came onboard.
Then things move backwards.
Even recently the successor Ah Heng is quit also show deeper problems within.
its called cronyism

So many tuition centres in Sinkieland. It's a damning indictment on the education system here, both for the students and the MOE teachers. :cool: