• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

It's time for all sinkies to close ranks with PAP and fully cooperate with their grassroots leaders and safe distancing ambassadors. Together, we can beat covid-19! Majulah PAP!

CPTMiller

Did she 'get protected'? Not mentioned in the article. :unsure:

X6rXhRFgg8Yfsjm4OtkF1I83F5DS9ZKO67B8Z5pTA9E.jpg

Wah, five pre-existing medical conditions, six if you count old age also. Royal flush. So it's her fault lah, not the fault of the hospital or the technocrats. :rolleyes:
MOH thanks you for the understanding.
Singapore will be better if more sheep mentality people around.

tell you secret bro, school eating money for ipads.

Now they made ipad compulsory for some sec schools, APPLE selling 4GB 128GB for 8th Gen model for $650

The school selling about $960-1000.
Reason for almost 50% or $310 more???
  • 3 Years Apple Care + Insurance (no tangible cost on surface) - listed $99 for 2years on Apple website.
  • Logitech Keyboard (accessory with high mark-up)
  • Apple Gen 1 Stylus (very cheap accessories, I don't believe vendor don't give discount).
  • 8th Gen is last year's model, new model coming, I don't believe no discount for educational institution buying on bulk.
Eat money until so obvious
$960 should buy laptop with SSD and 12GB RAM, got USB, comes with free MS Office 365 for schooling kids.
https://www.microsoft.com/en-sg/education/students
Mso 365 is subscription. Apple is until device kaput. :cool:

Meanwhile flights with CECAs are coming in today (2 May)

07.20 Colombo SQ469 SINGAPORE AIRLINES
08.55 Doha QR942 QATAR AIRWAYS (circumvent)
14.10 Colombo UL302 SRI LANKAN AIRLINES
15.45 Doha QR946 QATAR AIRWAYS (circumvent)
16.30 Tiruchirappalli IX682 AIR INDIA EXPRESS
19.25 New Delhi via Mumbai AI1368 AIR INDIA
20.20 Kathmandu MI411 SILKAIR
Different risk pro file, u no under stand? :cautious:

Byebye Penis

This problem should be left to Hum Kah Chan to handle on 15 May.....Lawlan Wong ROD mood liao.

Lawrence played so big, now set new PSLE grading to stress out the kids. If you get 64% for a subject, it is as good as getting 45%.
Then now go PR offensive to cover up their misjudgement, sales talk parents that, oh there is no such thing as failing PSLE - 64% is not fail. But come on lor, anyone who understands data analytics knows that your scoring table put 20% within a single grade to "encourage" students to get more than 64% mah.

FUCK Lah, when i was a student, 64% is a respectable grade or B3/B4 in O-levels. Now 64% is like condemned.
Lawrence better change this before he ORD, or I guarantee you this many students will jump in the years to come.
PSLE-Score-table.png

Byebye Penis

Those competitions still on going or not ah?

Zhihau must be in the inner-circle.

Latest update:
My HC contactd shared that that Maths Olympiad Round 2 is cancelled a few hours ago.
Must be something's brewing to announce such on a labor holiday weekend.

Maths olympiad is the most important annual event hosted by HC to attract local and foreign students to join their school.
Round 2 is for all singapore students, if it is not safe for 100-200 of them, schools should be shutting.

Quote from https://apmops.hci.edu.sg/home
Due to the urgency, they simply cancel off the wordings on the webpage.

Untitled.png

Byebye Penis

The next issue is that Hari Raya is around the corner.

Muslim Dormitory workers and domestic helpers will be going out to mingle in full force.

If we are going to deny them like last year, we need to shut schools concurrently to justify the importance, otherwise such contradiction is discriminatory.

Zhihau must be in the inner-circle.

Latest update:
My HC contactd shared that that Maths Olympiad Round 2 is cancelled a few hours ago.
Must be something's brewing to announce such on a labor holiday weekend.

Maths olympiad is the most important annual event hosted by HC to attract local and foreign students to join their school.
Round 2 is for all singapore students, if it is not safe for 100-200 of them, schools should be shutting.

Quote from https://apmops.hci.edu.sg/home
Due to the urgency, they simply cancel off the wordings on the webpage.

Untitled.png

Pro tip: always archive the web pages with interesting information.

https://archive.org/
http://archive.ph/

Byebye Penis

Anyway the Hwa Chong part is speculation cos they reacted during public holidays.

The problem is that even if we lockdown schools but flights from India still come in, it is pointless.

Pinkieslut

39 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore, including 11 linked to TTSH cluster
20210430_raj_ttsh6_0.jpg
Raj Nadarajan/TODAY
SINGAPORE — Singapore on Sunday (May 2) registered 14 new cases of locally transmitted Covid-19 infection, of which 11 are linked to the cluster at Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH) where a nurse working at Ward 9D was first found to be infected on April 27.

This brings the total number of infections in the TTSH cluster to 27, the Ministry of Health said.

They are among 39 new Covid-19 cases the ministry recorded on Sunday.

Apart from the 11 from the TTSH cluster, another two community cases have links to previous cases while one is unlinked.

In addition, there are 25 imported cases, who had already been placed on stay-home notice or isolated upon arrival in Singapore.

Among them, 10 are Singaporeans or permanent residents and three are foreign domestic workers.

I would stay clear of ALL Sinkie hospitals, especially the private ones.

Gan Kim Yong is still inexplicably the Health Minister, despite the fact that his fuckups (data leaks, botched operations, TTSH etc) far supersede any MRT cockups or Rediscover voucher silliness. :wink: