AgreeSingapore's reluctance to stop all incoming flights from China will cost them.
It would be tragic if the patients in the new hospital all survived the virus but the building ended up collapsing.
Sinkies can rest easy now, PM Pinkie would protect you.
This cheebye needs a broomstick from @Valium
He's not exactly a beacon of hope leh. "But in general, there is no need to wear a mask if you are not ill." Seriously????? What if some infected fucker next to me did not wear a mask? Then how? I die? KNN.
Maybe he wear a few layer of mask when no media coverage.He's not exactly a beacon of hope leh. "But in general, there is no need to wear a mask if you are not ill." Seriously????? What if some infected fucker next to me did not wear a mask? Then how? I die? KNN.
Sinkies can rest easy now, PM Pinkie would protect you.
Deliveryman always take back for recycle reuse where got chance to steal empty one...
https://tinyurI.com/wwdp3lg
You are probably right!The PAP government for some reason has this crazy obsession that if people start wearing masks it will cause PANIC and hurt the economy!
I have this mental picture of him in his own massive hyperbaric chamber when he is not seeing people.Maybe he wear a few layer of mask when no media coverage.