I am thankful for the gov for not sexposing those men who opened the two wuhan sex workers.
you sure just those two opened their legs are Wuhaned? probably more if we want to err on the side of caution.
I am thankful for the gov for not sexposing those men who opened the two wuhan sex workers.
you sure just those two opened their legs are Wuhaned? probably more if we want to err on the side of caution.
We took the same approach as Thailand and China. Infected with mild Symptoms are not counted.
I meant the men who opened (fugged) the wuhan sex workers.
I assume you got the memo regarding the medical staffs kena LOA?
I meant the number of PRC hookers operating in Sinkiestan just prior the entry ban.
Now KTVs stop importing from China. Got a few russians and japanese (clerks working in singapore), cost more than viet, $100-150 for bufferfly.
Please post the photos and prices. Thanks!
They will not stop importing from China. The problem is PRC cant come in .Now KTVs stop importing from China. Got a few russians and japanese (clerks working in singapore), cost more than viet, $100-150 for bufferfly.
They will not stop importing from China. The problem is PRC cant come in .
If they can they will come . Our SGD rate is all time high against China Yuan.
Anyway Thai, Cambodia, Viet and local is the norm nowadays.
They are idiots! We sinkies very steady one. Trust in the govt. Believe in PAP.South Korea has gone to Red alert, why hasn't SINKapore?
according to someone, we sinkies are the idiots
KNN perhaps this will become end game for pap and hk protest KNN this might caused another round of rations hoarding and this time round ccs might have to say those never hoard are idiots KNNWTF, still want to relax border restrictions? DORSCON yellow? Mentally prepared to be fucked again by pap's reactive decision-making and policies?
Singaporeans must be 'mentally prepared' for rise in COVID-19 cases: Lawrence Wong
Yahoo News Singapore Videos 6 hours ago
SINGAPORE — Singaporeans must be "mentally prepared" for the number of COVID-19 coronavirus infections here to rise, said National Development Minister Lawrence Wong at a media doorstop on Tuesday (3 March). (Video by Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore)
https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singaporeans-must-mentally-prepared-rise-104706595.html